LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash
Conference: Northeast
Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash RPI is '312'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 6 - 23
Home 5 - 8
Away 1 - 15
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 1 - 10
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 312 0.4002
NPI 319 50.20
SOS 220 0.4740
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 9 0 - 5
101-200 2 - 3 2 - 5
201+ 4 - 10 4 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 60.8
Defense 69.6
Margin -8.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 303 273 281 292 302 314 310 305 309 311 319 319 318 318 318 319
RPI 336 306 314 310 314 327 318 312 308 305 304 314 313 311 312 312
Predicted RPI 299 297 323 319 313 312 310 307 315 315 311 312 312
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 34 @ Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 57 - 63 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 197 Lafayette 13 - 18 81 - 84 L
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 81 @ Bucknell 24 - 10 42 - 73 L
4 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 295 @ Colgate 8 - 22 66 - 74 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 175 Youngstown State 14 - 15 59 - 60 L
6 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 201 Niagara 14 - 19 63 - 65 L
7 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 237 Monmouth 12 - 20 71 - 49 W
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 330 Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 73 - 69 W
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 87 @ Lehigh 26 - 8 50 - 71 L
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 153 American 20 - 12 66 - 61 W
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 88 @ Pittsburgh 22 - 17 47 - 71 L
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 76 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 58 - 82 L
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 66 @ Drexel 29 - 7 42 - 63 L
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 230 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 16 58 - 69 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 340 @ Bryant 2 - 28 56 - 59 L
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 238 Sacred Heart 14 - 18 68 - 71 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 157 Quinnipiac 18 - 14 74 - 71 W
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 237 @ Monmouth 12 - 20 50 - 68 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 330 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 69 - 63 W
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 65 - 75 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 82 Long Island 25 - 9 76 - 97 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 291 @ Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 51 - 64 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 93 @ Wagner 25 - 6 54 - 72 L
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 97 Robert Morris 26 - 11 74 - 78 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 97 @ Robert Morris 26 - 11 56 - 70 L
26 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 230 Central Connecticut 13 - 16 60 - 65 L
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 340 Bryant 2 - 28 76 - 61 W
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 157 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 14 44 - 77 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 238 @ Sacred Heart 14 - 18 57 - 72 L