LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Sacred Heart Pioneers
Conference: Northeast
Sacred Heart Pioneers RPI is '238'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 18
Home 7 - 6
Away 5 - 11
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 8 - 10
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 238 0.4552
NPI 216 64.31
SOS 271 0.4563
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 6 1 - 6
101-200 4 - 4 3 - 6
201+ 10 - 7 10 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 71.2
Defense 72.5
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 159 173 178 209 181 206 199 182 208 206 196 205 206 216 216 216
RPI 189 216 235 255 219 251 231 198 229 237 236 231 236 239 237 238
Predicted RPI 219 184 230 213 185 215 232 244 234 238 241 237 238
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Connecticut 6 Classic - Uncasville, CT
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 308 vs Hartford 9 - 22 70 - 50 W
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 145 Stony Brook 21 - 10 74 - 63 W
2K Sports Classic - Piscataway, NJ
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 161 @ Rutgers 14 - 18 75 - 91 L
Cancun Challenge - Richmond, VA
4 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 131 @ Richmond 16 - 16 58 - 83 L
Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division - Cancun, Mexico
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 306 vs Hampton 12 - 21 78 - 71 W
Cancun Challenge - Mayan Division - Cancun, Mexico
6 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 215 vs Lipscomb 12 - 18 77 - 79 L
7 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 314 Brown 7 - 23 77 - 64 W
8 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 157 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 14 68 - 55 W
9 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 230 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 16 80 - 82 L
10 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 108 Yale 17 - 10 71 - 73 L
11 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 Final 179 @ Holy Cross 15 - 14 60 - 71 L
12 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 197 Lafayette 13 - 18 84 - 79 W
13 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 49 @ Notre Dame 22 - 12 65 - 106 L
14 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 245 @ Boston College 9 - 22 73 - 83 L
15 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 296 @ New Hampshire 12 - 16 77 - 59 W
16 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 82 Long Island 25 - 9 81 - 87 L
17 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 84 - 99 L
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 312 @ Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 23 71 - 68 W
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 97 @ Robert Morris 26 - 11 67 - 70 L
20 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 157 Quinnipiac 18 - 14 78 - 75 W
21 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 230 Central Connecticut 13 - 16 62 - 61 W
22 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 93 Wagner 25 - 6 54 - 73 L
23 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 291 Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 80 - 81 L
24 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 237 @ Monmouth 12 - 20 56 - 63 L
25 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 330 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 66 - 57 W
26 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 340 Bryant 2 - 28 79 - 77 W
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 340 @ Bryant 2 - 28 72 - 46 W
28 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 82 @ Long Island 25 - 9 91 - 103 L
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 56 - 58 L
30 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 97 Robert Morris 26 - 11 53 - 55 L
31 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 312 Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 23 72 - 57 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Brooklyn, NY
32 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 82 @ Long Island 25 - 9 68 - 80 L