LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Sacramento State Hornets
Conference: Big Sky
Sacramento State Hornets RPI is '315'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 18
Home 4 - 9
Away 4 - 9
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 3 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 315 0.3970
NPI 285 56.30
SOS 325 0.4268
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 0
101-200 0 - 5 1 - 7
201+ 8 - 9 7 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 66.9
Defense 70.8
Margin -4.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 230 241 218 249 275 297 311 319 307 284 277 290 284 282 284 285
RPI 276 267 259 315 326 337 341 338 336 316 310 317 316 313 315 315
Predicted RPI 295 316 335 342 341 340 321 312 320 317 313 315 315
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Menlo   70 - 56 W
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 322 Central Arkansas 6 - 20 75 - 54 W
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 144 @ Washington State 18 - 18 68 - 79 L
4 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 336 @ UC Davis 4 - 26 69 - 61 W
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 184 McNeese State 14 - 16 63 - 68 L
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 223 @ Cal Poly 16 - 15 51 - 77 L
7 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 139 @ Oklahoma 15 - 16 53 - 82 L
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 217 @ Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 60 - 63 L
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final Non Div I - California Maritime   66 - 38 W
10 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 Final 249 North Dakota 13 - 15 75 - 64 W
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 248 Southeast Missouri State 13 - 16 76 - 77 L
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 338 @ Northern Arizona 3 - 24 64 - 73 L
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 73 @ Weber State 23 - 7 63 - 74 L
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 264 Northern Colorado 8 - 18 53 - 61 L
15 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 60 - 65 L
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 290 Idaho State 8 - 21 67 - 68 L
17 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 277 @ Montana State 10 - 17 65 - 72 L
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 78 @ Montana 23 - 7 56 - 85 L
19 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 73 Weber State 23 - 7 60 - 75 L
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 338 Northern Arizona 3 - 24 77 - 43 W
21 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 264 @ Northern Colorado 8 - 18 73 - 62 W
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 209 @ Eastern Washington 13 - 17 75 - 71 W
23 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 277 Montana State 10 - 17 86 - 76 W
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 78 Montana 23 - 7 58 - 67 L
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 185 @ Portland State 15 - 15 67 - 85 L
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 278 San Jose State 8 - 22 67 - 79 L
27 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 185 Portland State 15 - 15 88 - 94 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 290 @ Idaho State 8 - 21 70 - 67 W