LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Rider Broncs
Conference: MAAC
Rider Broncs RPI is '199'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 19
Home 8 - 5
Away 5 - 10
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 3 - 10
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 199 0.4772
NPI 221 63.98
SOS 154 0.4996
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 6 2 - 6
101-200 2 - 5 1 - 5
201+ 10 - 5 10 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 71.6
Defense 74.6
Margin -3.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 321 319 301 265 278 222 241 240 217 213 213 224 209 222 223 221
RPI 314 295 291 266 286 245 257 248 231 217 221 216 199 199 200 199
Predicted RPI 266 294 241 256 256 244 224 233 227 200 199 200 199
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 97 @ Robert Morris 26 - 11 57 - 83 L
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 88 @ Pittsburgh 22 - 17 78 - 86 L
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 66 Drexel 29 - 7 62 - 80 L
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Lawrenceville, NJ
4 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 105 Pennsylvania 20 - 13 72 - 78 L
5 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 284 Howard 9 - 21 74 - 72 W
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Philadelphia, PA
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 261 vs James Madison 12 - 20 69 - 86 L
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Philadelphia, PA
7 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 95 vs La Salle 21 - 13 70 - 82 L
8 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 55 - 71 L
9 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 219 @ Marist 14 - 18 75 - 95 L
Jacksonville, FL
10 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 Final 19 vs Florida 26 - 11 69 - 90 L
11 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 85 Princeton 18 - 12 71 - 72 L
12 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 339 @ UMBC 4 - 26 73 - 66 W
13 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 237 @ Monmouth 12 - 20 74 - 62 W
14 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 145 @ Stony Brook 21 - 10 62 - 79 L
15 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 140 @ Manhattan 21 - 13 88 - 77 W
16 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Final 219 Marist 14 - 18 99 - 86 W
17 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 301 @ Saint Peter's 5 - 26 72 - 58 W
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 214 @ Siena 14 - 17 79 - 83 L
19 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 103 @ Fairfield 22 - 15 52 - 61 L
20 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Final 48 @ Iona 25 - 8 71 - 91 L
21 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Final 332 Canisius 5 - 25 89 - 65 W
22 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 301 Saint Peter's 5 - 26 90 - 55 W
23 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 214 Siena 14 - 17 83 - 72 W
24 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Final 75 @ Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 46 - 63 L
25 Sun, Feb 5, 2012 Final 201 Niagara 14 - 19 74 - 73 W
26 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 332 @ Canisius 5 - 25 71 - 66 W
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 201 @ Niagara 14 - 19 82 - 84 L
28 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 48 Iona 25 - 8 62 - 75 L
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 222 @ Albany 19 - 15 61 - 70 L
30 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 75 Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 83 - 79 W
31 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 103 Fairfield 22 - 15 65 - 62 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Springfield, MA
32 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 103 vs Fairfield 22 - 15 63 - 65 L