LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Radford Highlanders
Conference: Big South
Radford Highlanders RPI is '328'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 4 - 26
Home 3 - 11
Away 1 - 13
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 2 - 16
Non-Conf. 2 - 9
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 328 0.3770
NPI 329 46.42
SOS 246 0.4651
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 5
101-200 1 - 8 1 - 8
201+ 3 - 14 3 - 12
Points / Game
Offense 60.1
Defense 69.9
Margin -9.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 302 318 323 322 326 330 338 330 335 338 326 327 329 329 329 329
RPI 268 296 294 297 305 310 328 320 334 337 322 326 327 329 329 328
Predicted RPI 305 317 324 332 326 339 340 322 328 327 329 329 328
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 154 Delaware 18 - 14 58 - 54 W
2 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final Non Div I - Shenandoah   79 - 50 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - State College, PA
3 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 160 @ Penn State 12 - 20 46 - 62 L
4 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final Non Div I - Central Pennsylvania College   78 - 49 W
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
5 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 82 vs Long Island 25 - 9 59 - 81 L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
6 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 219 vs Marist 14 - 18 47 - 60 L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Lexington, KY
7 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 1 @ Kentucky 38 - 2 40 - 88 L
8 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 163 @ Charleston Southern 16 - 12 73 - 83 L
9 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 246 @ Presbyterian College 13 - 15 64 - 72 L
10 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 170 Charlotte 13 - 17 49 - 57 L
11 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 84 George Mason 24 - 9 61 - 76 L
12 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 35 @ Cincinnati 26 - 11 70 - 101 L
13 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 243 Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 48 - 52 L
14 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 110 @ Maryland 17 - 15 60 - 65 L
15 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 293 Gardner-Webb 10 - 20 55 - 61 L
16 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 101 UNC Asheville 21 - 10 56 - 66 L
17 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 272 @ Winthrop 10 - 20 54 - 70 L
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 283 @ Liberty 11 - 18 64 - 69 L
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 257 @ VMI 14 - 16 76 - 80 L
20 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 271 High Point 11 - 18 85 - 66 W
21 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 207 Campbell 16 - 15 65 - 73 L
22 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 180 @ Coastal Carolina 15 - 12 62 - 82 L
23 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 257 VMI 14 - 16 60 - 65 L
24 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 283 Liberty 11 - 18 65 - 67 L
25 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 272 Winthrop 10 - 20 63 - 77 L
26 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 293 @ Gardner-Webb 10 - 20 58 - 54 W
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 101 @ UNC Asheville 21 - 10 62 - 88 L
28 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 271 @ High Point 11 - 18 62 - 71 L
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 344 Binghamton 2 - 29 64 - 59 W
30 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 246 Presbyterian College 13 - 15 64 - 77 L
31 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 163 Charleston Southern 16 - 12 59 - 65 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Lexington, VA
32 Mon, Feb 27, 2012 Final 257 @ VMI 14 - 16 53 - 55 L