LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Presbyterian College Blue Hose
Conference: Big South
Presbyterian College Blue Hose RPI is '246'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 15
Home 6 - 8
Away 7 - 7
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 8 - 10
Non-Conf. 5 - 5
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 246 0.4522
NPI 196 65.68
SOS 292 0.4479
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 1 1 - 1
101-200 0 - 6 1 - 5
201+ 12 - 7 11 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 63.8
Defense 65.9
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 186 192 217 190 201 210 235 244 255 223 225 223 199 200 195 196
RPI 196 222 242 224 237 268 268 270 280 247 263 264 244 246 245 246
Predicted RPI 195 195 258 270 268 279 238 261 258 247 246 245 246
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Montreat   103 - 73 W
2 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 7 @ Duke 27 - 7 55 - 96 L
3 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 228 Eastern Kentucky 14 - 16 78 - 50 W
4 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 220 Western Carolina 15 - 18 73 - 80 L
5 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 35 @ Cincinnati 26 - 11 56 - 54 W
6 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 67 @ Davidson 24 - 8 54 - 68 L
7 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 272 Winthrop 10 - 20 56 - 59 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 328 Radford 4 - 26 72 - 64 W
9 Tue, Dec 13, 2011 Final 192 @ South Carolina 10 - 21 58 - 66 L
10 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 232 Furman 13 - 16 75 - 71 W
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 327 Navy 2 - 26 58 - 42 W
12 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 304 Army 11 - 18 71 - 64 W
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 257 @ VMI 14 - 16 70 - 78 L
14 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 283 @ Liberty 11 - 18 63 - 56 W
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 271 High Point 11 - 18 57 - 63 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 207 Campbell 16 - 15 65 - 77 L
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 163 @ Charleston Southern 16 - 12 58 - 65 L
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 180 @ Coastal Carolina 15 - 12 63 - 81 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 101 UNC Asheville 21 - 10 58 - 66 L
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 180 Coastal Carolina 15 - 12 49 - 52 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 163 Charleston Southern 16 - 12 64 - 75 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 271 @ High Point 11 - 18 65 - 62 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 207 @ Campbell 16 - 15 69 - 67 W
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 257 VMI 14 - 16 94 - 74 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 283 Liberty 11 - 18 64 - 77 L
26 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 272 @ Winthrop 10 - 20 48 - 45 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 225 @ Jacksonville State 13 - 17 48 - 67 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 328 @ Radford 4 - 26 77 - 64 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 293 @ Gardner-Webb 10 - 20 68 - 62 W