LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pennsylvania Quakers
Conference: Ivy League
Pennsylvania Quakers RPI is '105'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 13
Home 12 - 7
Away 8 - 6
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 11 - 3
Non-Conf. 8 - 9
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 105 0.5349
NPI 113 75.24
SOS 114 0.5203
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 1 - 5
51-100 3 - 5 4 - 2
101-200 10 - 4 6 - 5
201+ 6 - 1 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 65.0
Defense 63.8
Margin +1.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 181 183 182 157 187 181 152 148 146 124 128 125 113 103 110 113
RPI 161 174 165 145 138 130 123 112 106 105 112 110 94 94 97 105
Predicted RPI 126 148 130 117 102 95 93 101 101 87 94 97 105
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 339 @ UMBC 4 - 26 59 - 45 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 22 Temple 24 - 8 67 - 73 L
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Lawrenceville, NJ
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 199 @ Rider 13 - 19 78 - 72 W
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Philadelphia, PA
4 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 97 Robert Morris 26 - 11 66 - 60 W
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 93 Wagner 25 - 6 65 - 71 L
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Philadelphia, PA
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 88 Pittsburgh 22 - 17 58 - 78 L
Philly Hoop Group Classic - Philadelphia, PA
7 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 261 James Madison 12 - 20 58 - 60 L
8 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 75 - 72 W
9 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 120 @ Villanova 13 - 19 65 - 73 L
10 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 154 Delaware 18 - 14 69 - 60 W
11 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 123 @ UCLA 18 - 14 73 - 77 L
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 219 Marist 14 - 18 84 - 71 W
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 67 @ Davidson 24 - 8 70 - 75 L
14 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Final 7 @ Duke 27 - 7 55 - 85 L
15 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 197 @ Lafayette 13 - 18 78 - 73 W
16 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 95 La Salle 21 - 13 57 - 68 L
17 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Final 187 @ Columbia 13 - 15 66 - 64 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 186 @ Cornell 11 - 16 64 - 52 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 77 Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 84 - 80 W
20 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Final 85 Princeton 18 - 12 82 - 67 W
21 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Final 108 @ Yale 17 - 10 53 - 60 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 314 @ Brown 7 - 23 65 - 48 W
23 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Final 41 Harvard 25 - 5 50 - 56 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 331 Dartmouth 4 - 25 58 - 55 W
25 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 186 Cornell 11 - 16 73 - 66 W
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 187 Columbia 13 - 15 61 - 59 W
27 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 331 @ Dartmouth 4 - 25 57 - 54 W
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 41 @ Harvard 25 - 5 55 - 54 W
29 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 314 Brown 7 - 23 54 - 43 W
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 108 Yale 17 - 10 68 - 47 W
31 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 85 @ Princeton 18 - 12 52 - 62 L
CBI - First Round - Philadelphia, PA
32 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 157 Quinnipiac 18 - 14 74 - 63 W
CBI - Quarterfinals - Philadelphia, PA
33 Mon, Mar 19, 2012 Final 106 Butler 21 - 15 53 - 63 L