LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Pacific Tigers
Conference: Big West
Pacific Tigers RPI is '289'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 19
Home 6 - 7
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 289 0.4213
NPI 276 57.29
SOS 266 0.4586
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 4
101-200 1 - 6 2 - 4
201+ 8 - 9 7 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 62.1
Defense 67.5
Margin -5.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 257 229 243 254 272 307 287 290 283 236 243 254 259 273 276 276
RPI 228 181 176 205 257 303 280 299 294 268 271 279 285 287 289 289
Predicted RPI 168 225 290 272 293 291 267 275 284 288 288 289 289
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final Non Div I - Cal State-Monterey Bay   75 - 63 W
2 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 46 @ Nevada 26 - 7 54 - 78 L
3 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final Non Div I - Cal State-Dominguez Hills   74 - 68 W
4 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 203 @ Hawaii 14 - 16 70 - 75 L
5 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 37 - 79 L
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 134 Utah State 20 - 16 65 - 57 W
7 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 203 Hawaii 14 - 16 64 - 54 W
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 149 @ San Francisco 18 - 14 69 - 79 L
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 302 @ Santa Clara 6 - 22 76 - 78 L
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 217 @ Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 53 - 83 L
11 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 227 Fresno State 11 - 20 47 - 55 L
12 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 162 @ Cal State Fullerton 19 - 10 73 - 78 L
13 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 258 UC Irvine 10 - 19 69 - 73 L
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 253 UC Riverside 12 - 17 57 - 64 L
15 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 324 @ Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 79 - 59 W
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 37 @ Long Beach State 23 - 9 66 - 76 L
17 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 217 Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 73 - 76 L
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 336 UC Davis 4 - 26 64 - 48 W
19 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 223 Cal Poly 16 - 15 61 - 51 W
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 53 - 56 L
21 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 253 @ UC Riverside 12 - 17 60 - 52 W
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 258 @ UC Irvine 10 - 19 72 - 64 W
23 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 37 Long Beach State 23 - 9 66 - 74 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 324 Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 62 - 61 W
25 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 336 @ UC Davis 4 - 26 64 - 73 L
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 290 Idaho State 8 - 21 66 - 64 W
27 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 162 Cal State Fullerton 19 - 10 68 - 69 L
28 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 126 @ UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 61 - 76 L
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 223 @ Cal Poly 16 - 15 38 - 67 L
Big West Conference Tournament - Anaheim, CA
30 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 126 vs UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 52 - 72 L