LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oregon Ducks
Conference: Pac 12
Oregon Ducks RPI is '52'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 10
Home 17 - 3
Away 7 - 5
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 9 - 3
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 52 0.5745
NPI 59 82.21
SOS 78 0.5377
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 6 - 5 5 - 4
101-200 8 - 1 12 - 1
201+ 10 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 74.4
Defense 69.1
Margin +5.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 121 103 113 97 93 94 70 72 78 87 70 67 59 58 60 59
RPI 73 60 75 84 79 74 51 59 70 83 67 55 53 50 63 52
Predicted RPI 84 89 82 45 54 68 80 67 54 50 50 63 52
Projected Seed 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 17 @ Vanderbilt 25 - 11 64 - 78 L
2 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 73 - 65 W
3 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 248 Southeast Missouri State 13 - 16 86 - 61 W
4 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 148 @ Nebraska 12 - 18 87 - 83 W
5 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 147 UTEP 15 - 17 64 - 59 W
Salt Lake City, UT
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 47 vs BYU 24 - 9 65 - 79 L
7 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 227 Fresno State 11 - 20 74 - 70 W
8 Mon, Dec 12, 2011 Final 185 Portland State 15 - 15 79 - 70 W
9 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 Final 59 Virginia 22 - 10 54 - 67 L
Global Sports Showcase - Eugene, OR
10 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 231 North Carolina Central 13 - 15 58 - 45 W
Global Sports Showcase - Eugene, OR
11 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 294 Prairie View A&M 11 - 18 74 - 66 W
Global Sports Showcase - Eugene, OR
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 204 Stephen F. Austin 16 - 12 55 - 45 W
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 144 @ Washington State 18 - 18 92 - 75 W
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 54 @ Washington 24 - 11 60 - 76 L
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 69 Stanford 26 - 11 78 - 67 W
16 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 45 California 24 - 10 60 - 77 L
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 239 @ Arizona State 10 - 21 67 - 58 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 79 @ Arizona 23 - 12 59 - 57 W
19 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 265 USC 6 - 26 65 - 62 W
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 123 UCLA 18 - 14 75 - 68 W
21 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 132 Oregon State 20 - 15 71 - 76 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 270 @ Utah 5 - 25 79 - 68 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 71 - 72 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 54 Washington 24 - 11 82 - 57 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 144 Washington State 18 - 18 78 - 69 W
26 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 45 @ California 24 - 10 83 - 86 L
27 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 68 - 64 W
28 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 74 - 73 W
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 51 Colorado 22 - 12 90 - 81 W
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 270 Utah 5 - 25 94 - 48 W
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
31 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 51 vs Colorado 22 - 12 62 - 63 L
NIT - First Round - Eugene, OR
32 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 86 LSU 18 - 15 96 - 76 W
NIT - Second Round - Eugene, OR
33 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 125 Iowa 18 - 17 108 - 97 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Seattle, WA
34 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 54 @ Washington 24 - 11 86 - 90 L