LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oklahoma Sooners
Conference: Big 12
Oklahoma Sooners RPI is '139'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 16
Home 11 - 5
Away 1 - 8
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 10 - 2
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 139 0.5132
NPI 160 69.41
SOS 68 0.5422
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 10 3 - 7
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 5
101-200 4 - 3 4 - 3
201+ 8 - 1 8 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 69.1
Defense 68.5
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches 39 39
NPI 52 39 37 31 43 78 84 90 89 109 125 139 148 153 157 160
RPI 76 49 31 36 53 65 66 73 65 82 104 116 120 122 138 139
Predicted RPI 49 73 104 98 96 75 88 106 118 112 122 138 137
Projected Seed 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 290 Idaho State 8 - 21 78 - 74 W
2 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 276 Coppin State 10 - 16 92 - 65 W
76 Classic - Anaheim, CA
3 Thu, Nov 24, 2011 Final 144 vs Washington State 18 - 18 74 - 59 W
76 Classic - Anaheim, CA
4 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 302 vs Santa Clara 6 - 22 85 - 73 W
76 Classic - Anaheim, CA
5 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 28 vs Saint Louis 25 - 8 63 - 83 L
6 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 315 Sacramento State 8 - 18 82 - 53 W
7 Thu, Dec 8, 2011 Final 65 Oral Roberts 27 - 7 73 - 59 W
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 116 Arkansas 18 - 14 78 - 63 W
All-College Classic - Oklahoma City, OK
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 211 vs Houston 14 - 15 79 - 74 W
10 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 343 South Carolina State 3 - 26 83 - 48 W
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OK
11 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 35 vs Cincinnati 26 - 11 55 - 56 L
12 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 218 Northwestern State 13 - 16 83 - 63 W
13 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 12 @ Missouri 30 - 5 49 - 87 L
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 5 Kansas 32 - 7 61 - 72 L
15 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 Final 122 @ Oklahoma State 14 - 18 65 - 72 L
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 44 Kansas State 22 - 11 82 - 73 W
17 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 240 Texas Tech 8 - 23 64 - 55 W
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 166 @ Texas A&M 13 - 18 75 - 81 L
19 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Final 8 Baylor 29 - 8 65 - 77 L
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 44 @ Kansas State 22 - 11 63 - 60 W
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 5 @ Kansas 32 - 7 62 - 84 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 32 Iowa State 23 - 11 70 - 77 L
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 12 Missouri 30 - 5 68 - 71 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 240 @ Texas Tech 8 - 23 47 - 65 L
25 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 57 Texas 20 - 14 58 - 69 L
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 32 @ Iowa State 23 - 11 69 - 80 L
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 122 Oklahoma State 14 - 18 77 - 64 W
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 8 @ Baylor 29 - 8 60 - 70 L
29 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 57 @ Texas 20 - 14 64 - 72 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 166 Texas A&M 13 - 18 65 - 62 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
31 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 166 vs Texas A&M 13 - 18 53 - 62 L