LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northeastern Huskies
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Northeastern Huskies RPI is '176'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 17
Home 7 - 5
Away 6 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 9 - 9
Non-Conf. 4 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 176 0.4904
NPI 187 66.64
SOS 173 0.4931
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 5 3 - 8
101-200 5 - 6 2 - 2
201+ 8 - 3 9 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 62.6
Defense 65.5
Margin -2.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 137 169 193 233 203 175 153 158 158 175 198 196 195 188 188 187
RPI 105 163 197 223 175 180 170 148 153 155 180 192 180 176 172 176
Predicted RPI 220 186 181 175 143 147 151 181 203 184 175 172 176
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 190 @ Boston University 16 - 16 82 - 74 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 62 @ Massachusetts 25 - 12 67 - 83 L
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 256 Southern Illinois 8 - 22 64 - 57 W
4 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 155 @ Saint John's 13 - 19 78 - 64 W
5 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 95 @ La Salle 21 - 13 51 - 68 L
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 102 Old Dominion 22 - 14 59 - 69 L
7 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 268 @ Bradley 7 - 25 68 - 79 L
8 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 Final 85 Princeton 18 - 12 62 - 71 L
9 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 158 @ Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 53 - 56 L
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 36 @ North Carolina State 24 - 13 59 - 88 L
11 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 129 @ Vermont 24 - 12 53 - 51 W
12 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 311 @ Towson 1 - 31 57 - 48 W
13 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 213 UNC Wilmington 10 - 21 62 - 70 L
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 261 @ James Madison 12 - 20 68 - 56 W
15 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 266 @ Hofstra 10 - 22 64 - 62 W
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 297 William & Mary 5 - 26 64 - 50 W
17 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 136 Georgia State 22 - 12 60 - 57 W
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 66 @ Drexel 29 - 7 53 - 71 L
19 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 102 @ Old Dominion 22 - 14 57 - 69 L
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 154 Delaware 18 - 14 62 - 61 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 266 Hofstra 10 - 22 58 - 51 W
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 66 Drexel 29 - 7 53 - 61 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 34 @ Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 56 - 59 L
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 136 @ Georgia State 22 - 12 59 - 61 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 297 @ William & Mary 5 - 26 54 - 79 L
26 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 311 Towson 1 - 31 70 - 51 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 145 Stony Brook 21 - 10 69 - 76 L
28 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 84 George Mason 24 - 9 85 - 82 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 154 @ Delaware 18 - 14 72 - 82 L
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
30 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 297 vs William & Mary 5 - 26 57 - 49 W
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 34 vs Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 65 - 75 L