LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota State Bison
Conference: The Summit League
North Dakota State Bison RPI is '183'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 14
Home 8 - 4
Away 5 - 9
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 9 - 9
Non-Conf. 6 - 3
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 183 0.4851
NPI 157 69.58
SOS 234 0.4684
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 2
101-200 5 - 3 4 - 3
201+ 10 - 5 11 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 71.6
Defense 69.1
Margin +2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 48 85 81 94 80 90 87 113 114 116 119 122 147 154 153 157
RPI 93 97 100 81 80 84 89 134 123 133 139 147 178 189 183 183
Predicted RPI 78 79 76 81 129 125 131 138 146 182 189 183 183
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
San Francisco Hilltop Challenge - San Francisco, CA
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 149 @ San Francisco 18 - 14 73 - 65 W
San Francisco Hilltop Challenge - San Francisco, CA
2 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 195 vs Louisiana-Lafayette 15 - 16 78 - 58 W
San Francisco Hilltop Challenge - San Francisco, CA
3 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 338 vs Northern Arizona 3 - 24 70 - 58 W
4 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 151 Green Bay 13 - 15 65 - 61 W
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final Non Div I - Nebraska Omaha   98 - 65 W
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 227 Fresno State 11 - 20 78 - 65 W
7 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 159 @ Western Illinois 14 - 15 51 - 55 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 212 @ IUPUI 12 - 18 84 - 79 W
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 239 @ Arizona State 10 - 21 57 - 60 L
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final Non Div I - Mayville St   92 - 50 W
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 63 @ Minnesota 23 - 15 59 - 63 L
12 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 135 Oakland 19 - 16 96 - 69 W
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 281 IPFW 8 - 19 84 - 68 W
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 65 @ Oral Roberts 27 - 7 80 - 89 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 233 @ Southern Utah 12 - 17 72 - 69 W
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 269 UMKC 9 - 20 55 - 54 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 292 South Dakota 7 - 18 82 - 59 W
18 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 249 @ North Dakota 13 - 15 54 - 59 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 50 South Dakota State 25 - 8 88 - 91 L
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 281 @ IPFW 8 - 19 66 - 75 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 135 @ Oakland 19 - 16 78 - 75 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 233 Southern Utah 12 - 17 85 - 64 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 65 Oral Roberts 27 - 7 76 - 85 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 269 @ UMKC 9 - 20 61 - 72 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 292 @ South Dakota 7 - 18 82 - 71 W
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 50 @ South Dakota State 25 - 8 57 - 80 L
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 208 Western Michigan 13 - 20 86 - 73 W
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 212 IUPUI 12 - 18 68 - 74 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 159 Western Illinois 14 - 15 64 - 77 L
The Summit League Tournament - Sioux Falls, SD
30 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 159 vs Western Illinois 14 - 15 53 - 58 L
CBI - First Round - Laramie, WY
31 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 92 @ Wyoming 19 - 12 75 - 78 L