LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
New Hampshire Wildcats
Conference: America East
New Hampshire Wildcats RPI is '296'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 16
Home 8 - 6
Away 4 - 9
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 296 0.4126
NPI 252 59.99
SOS 339 0.4126
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 1 - 4
101-200 2 - 7 2 - 6
201+ 10 - 8 9 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 60.3
Defense 62.8
Margin -2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 316 248 207 225 222 276 270 267 286 283 267 243 247 252 252 252
RPI 333 273 245 233 266 334 316 313 317 318 305 289 297 295 296 296
Predicted RPI 182 198 314 302 306 320 315 309 283 300 295 296 296
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Suffolk   85 - 64 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 245 @ Boston College 9 - 22 64 - 67 L
3 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 75 Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 60 - 66 L
4 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 331 Dartmouth 4 - 25 53 - 50 W
5 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 179 @ Holy Cross 15 - 14 57 - 62 L
6 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 314 @ Brown 7 - 23 69 - 56 W
7 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 103 @ Fairfield 22 - 15 52 - 58 L
8 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 219 Marist 14 - 18 73 - 56 W
9 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 156 @ Providence 15 - 17 52 - 67 L
10 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 238 Sacred Heart 14 - 18 59 - 77 L
11 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 295 Colgate 8 - 22 71 - 64 W
12 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 339 UMBC 4 - 26 76 - 82 L
13 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 308 @ Hartford 9 - 22 49 - 56 L
14 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 222 @ Albany 19 - 15 63 - 86 L
15 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 129 Vermont 24 - 12 72 - 65 W
16 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 145 @ Stony Brook 21 - 10 52 - 61 L
17 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 190 Boston University 16 - 16 50 - 52 L
18 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Final 344 @ Binghamton 2 - 29 64 - 49 W
19 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 285 Maine 11 - 17 69 - 80 L
20 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 129 @ Vermont 24 - 12 60 - 77 L
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 308 Hartford 9 - 22 52 - 51 W
22 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 145 Stony Brook 21 - 10 48 - 57 L
23 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 222 Albany 19 - 15 69 - 64 W
24 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Final 339 @ UMBC 4 - 26 66 - 60 W
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 190 @ Boston University 16 - 16 56 - 54 W
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 311 Towson 1 - 31 72 - 58 W
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 285 @ Maine 11 - 17 58 - 71 L
28 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 344 Binghamton 2 - 29 58 - 49 W
America East Conference Tournament - West Hartford, CT
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 222 vs Albany 19 - 15 45 - 63 L