LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Navy Midshipmen
Conference: Patriot League
Navy Midshipmen RPI is '327'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 2 - 26
Home 1 - 11
Away 1 - 15
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 0 - 14
Non-Conf. 2 - 11
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 327 0.3782
NPI 337 44.74
SOS 202 0.4790
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 6 0 - 5
101-200 0 - 8 0 - 9
201+ 2 - 11 2 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 56.8
Defense 66.6
Margin -9.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 22 Losses
Home Streak 10 Losses
Road Streak 15 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 275 292 305 310 313 323 325 331 330 329 332 336 336 335 336 337
RPI 302 308 320 327 324 332 330 335 329 323 330 333 328 327 327 327
Predicted RPI 303 321 334 334 337 331 331 334 336 330 327 327 327
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 333 @ Longwood 6 - 21 78 - 70 W
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final Non Div I - Penn State Altoona   88 - 54 W
3 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 214 @ Siena 14 - 17 56 - 65 L
4 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 157 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 14 54 - 78 L
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 251 Tulane 13 - 16 55 - 57 L
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 222 @ Albany 19 - 15 62 - 69 L
7 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 291 Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 64 - 56 W
8 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 320 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 6 - 23 46 - 59 L
9 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 229 @ Elon 13 - 16 48 - 51 L
10 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 237 Monmouth 12 - 20 67 - 69 L
11 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 12 @ Missouri 30 - 5 59 - 84 L
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 246 @ Presbyterian College 13 - 15 42 - 58 L
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 98 Mercer 26 - 11 56 - 65 L
14 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Final 117 Norfolk State 25 - 9 65 - 71 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 197 Lafayette 13 - 18 63 - 65 L
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 179 @ Holy Cross 15 - 14 69 - 73 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 304 Army 11 - 18 62 - 75 L
18 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 153 American 20 - 12 60 - 67 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 295 @ Colgate 8 - 22 54 - 65 L
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 87 @ Lehigh 26 - 8 60 - 71 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 81 Bucknell 24 - 10 51 - 66 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 197 @ Lafayette 13 - 18 41 - 62 L
23 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 179 Holy Cross 15 - 14 52 - 64 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 304 @ Army 11 - 18 63 - 69 L
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 153 @ American 20 - 12 47 - 69 L
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 295 Colgate 8 - 22 57 - 59 L
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 87 Lehigh 26 - 8 41 - 58 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 81 @ Bucknell 24 - 10 55 - 64 L
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
29 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 81 @ Bucknell 24 - 10 63 - 87 L