LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Missouri Tigers
Conference: Big 12
Missouri Tigers RPI is '12'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 5
Home 16 - 1
Away 7 - 3
Neutral 7 - 1
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 13 - 0
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 12 0.6225
NPI 6 94.76
SOS 65 0.5424
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 3 5 - 3
51-100 5 - 0 8 - 1
101-200 8 - 2 8 - 1
201+ 9 - 0 9 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 80.4
Defense 66.3
Margin +14.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 25 24 21 13 10 10 9 8 7 9 5 2 4 4 3 3 7 5 3 3
Coaches 25 25 21 13 10 8 8 8 6 9 5 2 4 4 3 3 8 5 3 11
NPI 14 8 12 14 4 7 4 3 8 6 3 4 9 8 5 6
RPI 38 43 68 52 42 28 11 10 12 11 6 9 16 16 10 12
Predicted RPI 47 58 50 32 19 25 14 8 11 16 16 10 12
Projected Seed 2 3 2 1 1 3 2 2 2
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 248 Southeast Missouri State 13 - 16 83 - 68 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Columbia, MO
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 98 Mercer 26 - 11 81 - 63 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Columbia, MO
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 201 Niagara 14 - 19 83 - 52 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Kansas City, MO
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 49 vs Notre Dame 22 - 12 87 - 58 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Kansas City, MO
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 45 vs California 24 - 10 92 - 53 W
6 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 344 Binghamton 2 - 29 88 - 59 W
7 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 218 Northwestern State 13 - 16 90 - 56 W
Jimmy V Classic - Manhattan, NY
8 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 120 vs Villanova 13 - 19 81 - 71 W
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 327 Navy 2 - 26 84 - 59 W
10 Thu, Dec 15, 2011 Final 329 Kennesaw State 2 - 28 104 - 67 W
11 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 Final 297 William & Mary 5 - 26 94 - 56 W
Saint Louis, MO
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 94 vs Illinois 17 - 15 78 - 74 W
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 102 @ Old Dominion 22 - 14 75 - 68 W
14 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 139 Oklahoma 15 - 16 87 - 49 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 44 @ Kansas State 22 - 11 59 - 75 L
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 32 @ Iowa State 23 - 11 76 - 69 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 57 Texas 20 - 14 84 - 73 W
18 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 166 Texas A&M 13 - 18 70 - 51 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 8 @ Baylor 29 - 8 89 - 88 W
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 122 @ Oklahoma State 14 - 18 72 - 79 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 240 Texas Tech 8 - 23 63 - 50 W
22 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Final 57 @ Texas 20 - 14 67 - 66 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 5 Kansas 32 - 7 74 - 71 W
24 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 139 @ Oklahoma 15 - 16 71 - 68 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 8 Baylor 29 - 8 72 - 57 W
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 122 Oklahoma State 14 - 18 83 - 65 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 166 @ Texas A&M 13 - 18 71 - 62 W
28 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 44 Kansas State 22 - 11 68 - 78 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 5 @ Kansas 32 - 7 86 - 87 L
30 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 32 Iowa State 23 - 11 78 - 72 W
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 240 @ Texas Tech 8 - 23 81 - 59 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 122 vs Oklahoma State 14 - 18 88 - 70 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
33 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 57 vs Texas 20 - 14 81 - 67 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
34 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 8 vs Baylor 29 - 8 90 - 75 W
NCAA - Second Round - CenturyLink Center (Omaha, NE)
35 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 117 vs Norfolk State 25 - 9 84 - 86 L