LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Marist Red Foxes
Conference: MAAC
Marist Red Foxes RPI is '219'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 18
Home 10 - 4
Away 2 - 12
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 6 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 219 0.4651
NPI 218 64.23
SOS 201 0.4796
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 2 1 - 6
101-200 2 - 7 1 - 3
201+ 11 - 4 12 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 68.0
Defense 72.9
Margin -4.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 214 206 229 243 214 231 260 260 277 275 254 228 219 220 219 218
RPI 231 246 272 284 262 262 289 277 283 279 259 226 227 223 223 219
Predicted RPI 269 247 268 299 286 289 291 263 223 229 224 223 219
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Lexington, KY
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 1 @ Kentucky 38 - 2 58 - 108 L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Tampa, FL
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 39 @ South Florida 21 - 14 67 - 81 L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 129 vs Vermont 24 - 12 75 - 84 L
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Tipoff - Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 328 vs Radford 4 - 26 60 - 47 W
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 81 Bucknell 24 - 10 68 - 74 L
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 295 Colgate 8 - 22 81 - 73 W
7 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 75 @ Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 63 - 76 L
8 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 199 Rider 13 - 19 95 - 75 W
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 304 Army 11 - 18 59 - 56 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 296 @ New Hampshire 12 - 16 56 - 73 L
11 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 308 Hartford 9 - 22 89 - 86 W
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 105 @ Pennsylvania 20 - 13 71 - 84 L
13 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 187 Columbia 13 - 15 79 - 59 W
14 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 301 Saint Peter's 5 - 26 71 - 67 W
15 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Final 199 @ Rider 13 - 19 86 - 99 L
16 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 48 Iona 25 - 8 76 - 100 L
17 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Final 332 @ Canisius 5 - 25 57 - 67 L
18 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Final 201 @ Niagara 14 - 19 67 - 86 L
19 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 44 - 61 L
20 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Final 214 @ Siena 14 - 17 55 - 66 L
21 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 103 @ Fairfield 22 - 15 53 - 81 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 140 @ Manhattan 21 - 13 51 - 73 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 332 Canisius 5 - 25 80 - 69 W
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 301 @ Saint Peter's 5 - 26 66 - 47 W
25 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Final 48 @ Iona 25 - 8 74 - 83 L
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 75 Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 72 - 54 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 285 @ Maine 11 - 17 77 - 71 W
28 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 103 Fairfield 22 - 15 49 - 60 L
29 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 214 Siena 14 - 17 61 - 52 W
30 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 201 Niagara 14 - 19 89 - 77 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Springfield, MA
31 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 301 vs Saint Peter's 5 - 26 64 - 57 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Springfield, MA
32 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 48 vs Iona 25 - 8 63 - 87 L