LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Longwood Lancers
Conference: Independent
Longwood Lancers RPI is '333'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 6 - 21
Home 3 - 5
Away 2 - 14
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 0 - 0
Non-Conf. 6 - 21
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 333 0.3732
NPI 322 49.54
SOS 337 0.4164
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 2
101-200 0 - 1 0 - 1
201+ 6 - 14 6 - 13
Points / Game
Offense 70.6
Defense 85.1
Margin -14.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 7 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 294 295 254 262 296 287 286 281 288 298 312 318 322 323 322 322
RPI 323 322 303 286 321 311 306 301 305 313 331 335 337 333 332 333
Predicted RPI 286 320 320 311 310 307 311 333 334 338 333 332 333
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 327 Navy 2 - 26 70 - 78 L
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final Non Div I - Virginia Intermont   91 - 73 W
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 332 Canisius 5 - 25 83 - 87 L
Chicago Invitational Challenge - Provo, UT
4 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 47 @ BYU 24 - 9 60 - 92 L
Chicago Invitational Challenge - Reno, NV
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 46 @ Nevada 26 - 7 78 - 80 L
Chicago Invitational Challenge - Hoffman Estates, IL
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 294 vs Prairie View A&M 11 - 18 70 - 67 W
Chicago Invitational Challenge - Hoffman Estates, IL
7 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 269 vs UMKC 9 - 20 53 - 93 L
8 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 343 South Carolina State 3 - 26 92 - 81 W
9 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 59 @ Virginia 22 - 10 53 - 86 L
10 Mon, Dec 12, 2011 Final 257 VMI 14 - 16 110 - 89 W
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 17 @ Vanderbilt 25 - 11 71 - 99 L
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 70 Seton Hall 21 - 13 61 - 87 L
Dr. Pepper Classic - Chattanooga, TN
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 307 @ Chattanooga 8 - 21 50 - 85 L
Dr. Pepper Classic - Chattanooga, TN
14 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 306 vs Hampton 12 - 21 79 - 82 L
15 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 304 @ Army 11 - 18 77 - 96 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 305 New Jersey Tech 11 - 17 85 - 70 W
17 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 314 @ Brown 7 - 23 79 - 77 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 331 @ Dartmouth 4 - 25 67 - 83 L
19 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 330 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 87 - 83 W
20 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Final 228 @ Eastern Kentucky 14 - 16 71 - 78 L
21 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Final 202 @ Florida Gulf Coast 14 - 17 58 - 101 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final Non Div I - S Virginia   103 - 84 W
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 343 @ South Carolina State 3 - 26 58 - 74 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 275 Seattle University 9 - 15 99 - 100 L
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final Non Div I - Washington Adventist   90 - 88 W
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 249 North Dakota 13 - 15 59 - 67 L
27 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 117 @ Norfolk State 25 - 9 52 - 66 L
28 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final Non Div I - Virginia-Wise   85 - 74 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 305 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 17 51 - 94 L
30 Mon, Feb 27, 2012 Final 24 @ Gonzaga 26 - 7 60 - 92 L
31 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 275 @ Seattle University 9 - 15 74 - 111 L