LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Idaho Vandals
Conference: Western Athletic
Idaho Vandals RPI is '138'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 14
Home 10 - 4
Away 7 - 8
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 9 - 5
Non-Conf. 7 - 7
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 138 0.5137
NPI 140 71.73
SOS 158 0.4982
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 2 2 - 4
51-100 1 - 2 1 - 0
101-200 6 - 5 5 - 5
201+ 9 - 5 9 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 69.1
Defense 67.9
Margin +1.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 205 149 130 165 186 194 187 177 182 176 158 144 154 130 140 140
RPI 285 229 209 231 235 236 215 178 191 173 165 155 155 135 146 138
Predicted RPI 230 222 234 212 180 199 173 159 148 144 136 146 139
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 37 @ Long Beach State 23 - 9 61 - 69 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final Non Div I - Concordia (OR)   77 - 61 W
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 78 @ Montana 23 - 7 52 - 57 L
4 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Lewis-Clark State   80 - 75 W
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 277 Montana State 10 - 17 76 - 67 W
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 66 - 73 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 336 @ UC Davis 4 - 26 94 - 74 W
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 144 Washington State 18 - 18 64 - 66 L
9 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 74 - 60 W
10 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 275 @ Seattle University 9 - 15 73 - 62 W
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 217 Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 72 - 44 W
12 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 226 @ Wright State 12 - 19 78 - 80 L
13 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 151 @ Green Bay 13 - 15 61 - 63 L
Nampa, ID
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 181 vs Boise State 12 - 17 73 - 76 L
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 46 Nevada 26 - 7 55 - 73 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 227 Fresno State 11 - 20 63 - 59 W
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 158 @ Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 90 - 88 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 64 @ New Mexico State 24 - 10 68 - 80 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 134 Utah State 20 - 16 57 - 54 W
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 278 San Jose State 8 - 22 74 - 66 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 203 Hawaii 14 - 16 70 - 76 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 227 @ Fresno State 11 - 20 55 - 65 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 46 @ Nevada 26 - 7 72 - 68 W
24 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Final 275 Seattle University 9 - 15 70 - 69 W
25 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 64 New Mexico State 24 - 10 59 - 58 W
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 158 Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 73 - 64 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 185 Portland State 15 - 15 77 - 68 W
28 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 134 @ Utah State 20 - 16 50 - 67 L
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 203 @ Hawaii 14 - 16 82 - 63 W
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 278 @ San Jose State 8 - 22 70 - 64 W
WAC Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
31 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 203 vs Hawaii 14 - 16 70 - 72 L
CIT - First Round - Pocatello, ID
32 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 86 - 83 W
CIT -Second Round - Logan, UT
33 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 134 @ Utah State 20 - 16 56 - 76 L