LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Georgia Bulldogs
Conference: SEC
Georgia Bulldogs RPI is '104'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 17
Home 11 - 6
Away 2 - 9
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 9 - 5
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 104 0.5368
NPI 161 69.36
SOS 26 0.5760
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 10 2 - 7
51-100 4 - 4 2 - 4
101-200 4 - 3 7 - 4
201+ 4 - 0 4 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 60.9
Defense 63.0
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 153 167 147 131 130 130 154 161 163 187 151 178 171 167 158 161
RPI 90 106 91 79 105 113 115 121 116 127 99 117 108 112 101 104
Predicted RPI 104 145 167 148 147 129 135 98 120 105 112 101 104
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 178 Wofford 17 - 14 62 - 49 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Athens, GA
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 165 Bowling Green 15 - 16 63 - 54 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Athens, GA
3 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 50 South Dakota State 25 - 8 72 - 61 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Kansas City, MO
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 45 vs California 24 - 10 46 - 70 L
Progressive CBE Classic - Kansas City, MO
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 49 vs Notre Dame 22 - 12 61 - 57 W
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 38 @ Xavier 23 - 13 56 - 70 L
7 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 68 - 70 L
8 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 35 Cincinnati 26 - 11 51 - 57 L
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 196 Georgia Tech 11 - 20 56 - 68 L
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 265 @ USC 6 - 26 63 - 59 W
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 98 Mercer 26 - 11 72 - 58 W
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 232 Furman 13 - 16 64 - 50 W
13 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Final 272 Winthrop 10 - 20 92 - 86 W
14 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 247 Delaware State 13 - 14 58 - 51 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 40 Alabama 21 - 12 59 - 74 L
16 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 19 @ Florida 26 - 11 48 - 70 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 17 @ Vanderbilt 25 - 11 66 - 77 L
18 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 90 Tennessee 18 - 15 57 - 53 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 74 Ole Miss 20 - 14 63 - 66 L
20 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Final 1 Kentucky 38 - 2 44 - 57 L
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 146 @ Auburn 15 - 16 51 - 59 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 90 @ Tennessee 18 - 15 62 - 73 L
23 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 116 Arkansas 18 - 14 81 - 59 W
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 83 @ Mississippi State 21 - 12 70 - 68 W
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 192 @ South Carolina 10 - 21 56 - 57 L
26 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 17 Vanderbilt 25 - 11 52 - 61 L
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 86 @ LSU 18 - 15 53 - 61 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 19 Florida 26 - 11 76 - 62 W
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 1 @ Kentucky 38 - 2 49 - 79 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 192 South Carolina 10 - 21 67 - 55 W
SEC Tournament - New Orlean, LA
31 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 83 vs Mississippi State 21 - 12 71 - 61 W
SEC Tournament - New Orlean, LA
32 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 17 vs Vanderbilt 25 - 11 41 - 63 L