LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fresno State Bulldogs
Conference: Western Athletic
Fresno State Bulldogs RPI is '227'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 20
Home 7 - 5
Away 3 - 12
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 3 - 11
Non-Conf. 8 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 227 0.4635
NPI 249 60.54
SOS 152 0.5002
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 5
51-100 1 - 6 0 - 4
101-200 3 - 8 4 - 8
201+ 7 - 4 7 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 65.1
Defense 66.8
Margin -1.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 184 217 238 223 196 208 209 219 241 227 240 232 235 251 251 249
RPI 158 180 208 165 144 151 181 182 205 192 214 203 208 230 229 227
Predicted RPI 174 144 138 167 169 196 184 205 205 212 231 229 227
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 99 Illinois State 21 - 14 55 - 47 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - West Region - Palo Alto, CA
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 59 - 75 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - West Region - Palo Alto, CA
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 216 vs SMU 11 - 19 54 - 52 W
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Fort Collins, CO
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 140 vs Manhattan 21 - 13 83 - 85 L
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Fort Collins, CO
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 198 vs Texas-San Antonio 16 - 14 79 - 83 L
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 183 @ North Dakota State 15 - 14 65 - 78 L
7 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final Non Div I - Academy of Art   85 - 55 W
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 270 Utah 5 - 25 82 - 52 W
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 64 - 71 L
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 70 - 74 L
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 223 Cal Poly 16 - 15 46 - 65 L
12 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 181 @ Boise State 12 - 17 63 - 70 L
13 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 239 @ Arizona State 10 - 21 68 - 65 W
14 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 289 @ Pacific 9 - 19 55 - 47 W
15 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 181 Boise State 12 - 17 72 - 59 W
16 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 134 @ Utah State 20 - 16 53 - 72 L
17 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 138 @ Idaho 17 - 14 59 - 63 L
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 203 Hawaii 14 - 16 68 - 74 L
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 278 San Jose State 8 - 22 82 - 73 W
20 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final Non Div I - CS San Marcos   66 - 55 W
21 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 46 @ Nevada 26 - 7 61 - 74 L
22 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 158 @ Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 58 - 59 L
Lou Henson Classic - Las Cruces, NM
23 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 64 @ New Mexico State 24 - 10 56 - 60 L
24 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 138 Idaho 17 - 14 65 - 55 W
25 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 134 Utah State 20 - 16 60 - 54 W
26 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 278 @ San Jose State 8 - 22 71 - 79 L
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 203 @ Hawaii 14 - 16 58 - 62 L
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 324 @ Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 62 - 49 W
29 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 275 Seattle University 9 - 15 78 - 72 W
30 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 46 Nevada 26 - 7 76 - 79 L
31 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 158 Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 70 - 75 L
32 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 64 New Mexico State 24 - 10 78 - 83 L
WAC Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
33 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 64 vs New Mexico State 24 - 10 49 - 65 L