LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Gators
Conference: SEC
Florida Gators RPI is '19'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 11
Home 14 - 2
Away 4 - 7
Neutral 8 - 2
Conference 10 - 6
Non-Conf. 12 - 3
Post Season 4 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 19 0.6132
NPI 31 87.99
SOS 19 0.5811
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 7 4 - 7
51-100 5 - 2 4 - 0
101-200 12 - 2 11 - 4
201+ 4 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 75.9
Defense 65.0
Margin +10.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 8 7 10 10 12 13 11 10 13 19 17 14 12 8 14 12 16 22 25 25
Coaches 10 8 9 9 12 13 12 10 14 19 14 13 11 7 12 11 13 19 21 9
NPI 47 44 33 23 30 39 27 24 18 16 32 19 26 37 39 31
RPI 56 59 42 32 40 51 44 36 16 14 26 17 19 28 30 19
Predicted RPI 39 43 60 49 41 22 16 30 19 21 28 30 19
Projected Seed 7 5 3 5 5 5 5 6 7
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Global Sports Shootout - Gainesville, FL
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 321 Jackson State 6 - 24 99 - 59 W
Global Sports Shootout - Columbus, OH
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 6 @ Ohio State 31 - 8 74 - 81 L
Global Sports Shootout - Gainesville, FL
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 173 North Florida 15 - 16 91 - 55 W
Global Sports Shootout - Tampa, FL
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 226 vs Wright State 12 - 19 78 - 65 W
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 260 Jacksonville 8 - 22 107 - 62 W
Orlando, FL
6 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 263 vs Stetson 8 - 20 96 - 70 W
7 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 2 @ Syracuse 34 - 3 68 - 72 L
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 79 Arizona 23 - 12 78 - 72 W
Jacksonville, FL
9 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 Final 199 vs Rider 13 - 19 90 - 69 W
MetroPCS Orange Bowl Classic - Sunrise, FL
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 166 vs Texas A&M 13 - 18 84 - 64 W
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 152 Mississippi Valley State 21 - 13 82 - 54 W
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 13 Florida State 25 - 10 82 - 64 W
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 161 @ Rutgers 14 - 18 83 - 85 L
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 108 Yale 17 - 10 90 - 70 W
15 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 115 UAB 15 - 16 79 - 61 W
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 90 @ Tennessee 18 - 15 56 - 67 L
17 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 104 Georgia 15 - 17 70 - 48 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 192 @ South Carolina 10 - 21 79 - 65 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 86 LSU 18 - 15 76 - 64 W
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 74 @ Ole Miss 20 - 14 64 - 60 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 83 Mississippi State 21 - 12 69 - 57 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 192 South Carolina 10 - 21 74 - 66 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 17 Vanderbilt 25 - 11 73 - 65 W
24 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Final 1 @ Kentucky 38 - 2 58 - 78 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 90 Tennessee 18 - 15 70 - 75 L
26 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 40 @ Alabama 21 - 12 61 - 52 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 116 @ Arkansas 18 - 14 98 - 68 W
28 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 146 Auburn 15 - 16 63 - 47 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 104 @ Georgia 15 - 17 62 - 76 L
30 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 17 @ Vanderbilt 25 - 11 67 - 77 L
31 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 1 Kentucky 38 - 2 59 - 74 L
SEC Tournament - New Orlean, LA
32 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 40 vs Alabama 21 - 12 66 - 63 W
SEC Tournament - New Orlean, LA
33 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 1 vs Kentucky 38 - 2 71 - 74 L
NCAA - Second Round - CenturyLink Center (Omaha, NE)
34 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 59 vs Virginia 22 - 10 71 - 45 W
NCAA - Third Round - CenturyLink Center (Omaha, NE)
35 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 117 vs Norfolk State 25 - 9 84 - 50 W
NCAA - Sweet 16 - US Airways Center (Phoenix, AZ)
36 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Final 9 vs Marquette 27 - 8 68 - 58 W
NCAA - Elite 8 - Edward Jones Dome (St Louis, MO)
37 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 10 vs Louisville 30 - 10 68 - 72 L