LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Elon Phoenix
Conference: Southern
Elon Phoenix RPI is '229'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 16
Home 8 - 4
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 9 - 9
Non-Conf. 3 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 229 0.4612
NPI 226 63.32
SOS 261 0.4605
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 2
101-200 2 - 3 1 - 3
201+ 10 - 7 11 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 68.2
Defense 72.6
Margin -4.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 133 120 154 164 176 218 206 217 216 205 216 236 232 225 227 226
RPI 133 115 153 146 115 203 185 231 225 209 232 253 240 232 228 229
Predicted RPI 118 87 172 149 203 201 191 237 263 244 233 228 229
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 62 @ Massachusetts 25 - 12 67 - 85 L
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 192 South Carolina 10 - 21 58 - 53 W
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final Non Div I - Rutgers-Camden   87 - 53 W
4 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 85 @ Princeton 18 - 12 56 - 55 W
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 36 @ North Carolina State 24 - 13 67 - 82 L
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 232 Furman 13 - 16 77 - 70 W
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 327 Navy 2 - 26 51 - 48 W
8 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 236 @ UNC Greensboro 12 - 19 80 - 72 W
9 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Lynchburg   109 - 67 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 331 @ Dartmouth 4 - 25 54 - 62 L
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 31 @ San Diego State 24 - 8 55 - 81 L
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 4 @ North Carolina 32 - 6 62 - 100 L
13 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 205 Georgia Southern 13 - 15 63 - 69 L
14 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 187 Columbia 13 - 15 60 - 65 L
15 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 325 @ The Citadel 4 - 24 70 - 55 W
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 124 @ College Of Charleston 19 - 12 44 - 63 L
17 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 267 Samford 9 - 19 80 - 86 L
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 307 Chattanooga 8 - 21 88 - 87 W
19 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 220 @ Western Carolina 15 - 18 71 - 63 W
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 255 @ Appalachian State 11 - 18 66 - 81 L
21 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 124 College Of Charleston 19 - 12 99 - 98 W
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 325 The Citadel 4 - 24 71 - 66 W
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 255 Appalachian State 11 - 18 82 - 59 W
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 307 @ Chattanooga 8 - 21 75 - 83 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 267 @ Samford 9 - 19 78 - 87 L
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 178 @ Wofford 17 - 14 59 - 72 L
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 220 Western Carolina 15 - 18 76 - 78 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 67 @ Davidson 24 - 8 45 - 66 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 236 UNC Greensboro 12 - 19 93 - 79 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Asheville, NC
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 205 vs Georgia Southern 13 - 15 65 - 58 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Asheville, NC
31 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 67 vs Davidson 24 - 8 67 - 83 L