LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Eastern Michigan Eagles
Conference: Mid-American
Eastern Michigan Eagles RPI is '243'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 18
Home 8 - 4
Away 5 - 13
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 4 - 10
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 243 0.4527
NPI 247 60.79
SOS 278 0.4535
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 1 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 4
101-200 2 - 5 5 - 3
201+ 10 - 8 7 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 53.0
Defense 59.2
Margin -6.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 221 230 244 224 244 228 222 210 223 235 232 250 242 241 247 247
RPI 245 208 238 177 191 205 195 201 208 227 213 227 228 225 243 243
Predicted RPI 201 207 204 197 204 209 220 193 207 223 208 243 243
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 298 Illinois-Chicago 7 - 21 68 - 57 W
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Houston, TX
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 234 @ Texas Southern 15 - 18 49 - 66 L
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Ypsilanti, MI
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 177 Arkansas-Little Rock 14 - 16 62 - 51 W
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Indianapolis, IN
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 212 @ IUPUI 12 - 18 66 - 64 W
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Rochester (MI)   62 - 43 W
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Ypsilanti, MI
6 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 3 Michigan State 28 - 8 40 - 72 L
7 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 2 @ Syracuse 34 - 3 48 - 84 L
8 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 295 @ Colgate 8 - 22 70 - 74 L
9 Thu, Dec 8, 2011 Final 142 @ Drake 17 - 16 53 - 66 L
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 43 @ Purdue 22 - 13 36 - 61 L
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 328 @ Radford 4 - 26 52 - 48 W
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 118 @ Virginia Tech 16 - 17 50 - 71 L
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 302 @ Santa Clara 6 - 22 55 - 75 L
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
14 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 174 vs Air Force 11 - 16 37 - 42 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 334 @ Northern Illinois 4 - 25 47 - 40 W
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 280 Central Michigan 10 - 21 56 - 60 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 254 @ Ball State 14 - 15 51 - 48 W
18 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 208 Western Michigan 13 - 20 62 - 59 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 241 Toledo 17 - 17 41 - 38 W
20 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Final 80 @ Buffalo 19 - 11 47 - 65 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 165 Bowling Green 15 - 16 55 - 50 W
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 250 @ Miami-Ohio 8 - 21 57 - 62 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 68 @ Akron 21 - 12 47 - 77 L
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 114 Kent State 20 - 12 58 - 62 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 42 Ohio 28 - 8 68 - 55 W
26 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 280 @ Central Michigan 10 - 21 52 - 55 L
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 151 @ Green Bay 13 - 15 49 - 54 L
28 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 334 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 48 - 45 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 254 Ball State 14 - 15 61 - 50 W
30 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 208 @ Western Michigan 13 - 20 54 - 53 W
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 241 @ Toledo 17 - 17 51 - 76 L
MAC Tournament - Ypsilanti, MI
32 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Final 334 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 52 - 55 L