LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Drexel Dragons
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Drexel Dragons RPI is '66'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 7
Home 15 - 1
Away 11 - 3
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 16 - 2
Non-Conf. 9 - 3
Post Season 4 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 66 0.5684
NPI 20 89.41
SOS 189 0.4860
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 2
51-100 5 - 3 7 - 4
101-200 8 - 3 5 - 1
201+ 15 - 0 16 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 65.3
Defense 56.1
Margin +9.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 8 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 36 36 30 30 28 33 33
Coaches 44 44 41 35 33 27 30
NPI 189 170 128 110 90 96 72 58 45 35 33 29 21 17 19 20
RPI 206 175 116 134 125 123 95 90 87 86 82 75 67 63 66 66
Predicted RPI 135 127 122 105 90 90 89 83 74 71 63 66 66
Projected Seed 15 15 14 14 14
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 199 @ Rider 13 - 19 80 - 62 W
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - Charlotte Amalie, USVI
2 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 117 vs Norfolk State 25 - 9 56 - 61 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - Charlotte Amalie, USVI
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 59 vs Virginia 22 - 10 35 - 49 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - Charlotte Amalie, USVI
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 272 vs Winthrop 10 - 20 68 - 45 W
5 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 77 @ Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 49 - 62 L
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 154 @ Delaware 18 - 14 60 - 71 L
7 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 85 Princeton 18 - 12 64 - 60 W
8 Tue, Dec 13, 2011 Final 201 @ Niagara 14 - 19 71 - 58 W
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 268 Bradley 7 - 25 73 - 68 W
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 344 @ Binghamton 2 - 29 68 - 44 W
11 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 103 Fairfield 22 - 15 77 - 69 W
12 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 312 Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 23 63 - 42 W
13 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 136 @ Georgia State 22 - 12 44 - 58 L
14 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 311 Towson 1 - 31 60 - 27 W
15 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 34 Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 64 - 58 W
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 84 George Mason 24 - 9 60 - 53 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 213 @ UNC Wilmington 10 - 21 79 - 57 W
18 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 266 @ Hofstra 10 - 22 56 - 50 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 176 Northeastern 14 - 17 71 - 53 W
20 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 297 @ William & Mary 5 - 26 64 - 48 W
21 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 136 Georgia State 22 - 12 68 - 46 W
22 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 154 Delaware 18 - 14 71 - 55 W
23 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 176 @ Northeastern 14 - 17 61 - 53 W
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 311 @ Towson 1 - 31 65 - 57 W
25 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 261 @ James Madison 12 - 20 63 - 56 W
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 266 Hofstra 10 - 22 78 - 67 W
27 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 297 William & Mary 5 - 26 63 - 61 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 89 @ Cleveland State 21 - 11 69 - 49 W
29 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 261 James Madison 12 - 20 78 - 61 W
30 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 102 @ Old Dominion 22 - 14 73 - 72 W
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 213 vs UNC Wilmington 10 - 21 59 - 47 W
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
32 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 102 vs Old Dominion 22 - 14 68 - 51 W
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
33 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Final 34 vs Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 56 - 59 L
NIT - First Round - Philadelphia, PA
34 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 58 UCF 20 - 11 81 - 56 W
NIT - Second Round - Philadelphia, PA
35 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 72 Northern Iowa 19 - 14 65 - 63 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Philadelphia, PA
36 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 62 Massachusetts 25 - 12 70 - 72 L