LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Detroit Titans
Conference: Horizon League
Detroit Titans RPI is '130'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 14
Home 11 - 4
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 4 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 130 0.5197
NPI 121 73.63
SOS 162 0.4955
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 1
51-100 2 - 6 1 - 5
101-200 9 - 4 6 - 6
201+ 9 - 1 13 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 70.3
Defense 67.9
Margin +2.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 8 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 295 265 266 248 239 232 217 208 199 192 183 155 156 134 119 121
RPI 298 278 266 262 261 250 220 215 223 190 183 166 151 136 125 130
Predicted RPI 296 286 274 239 221 240 201 183 170 154 138 125 130
Projected Seed 16 15
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Lake Erie   95 - 57 W
Progressive CBE Classic - South Bend, IN
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 49 @ Notre Dame 22 - 12 53 - 59 L
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final Non Div I - Concordia (MI)   113 - 68 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Bowling Green, OH
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 189 vs George Washington 10 - 21 73 - 86 L
Progressive CBE Classic - Bowling Green, OH
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 165 @ Bowling Green 15 - 16 61 - 67 L
Progressive CBE Classic - Bowling Green, OH
6 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 194 vs Austin Peay 11 - 20 94 - 93 W
7 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 68 @ Akron 21 - 12 63 - 81 L
8 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 175 Youngstown State 14 - 15 61 - 64 L
9 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 89 Cleveland State 21 - 11 61 - 66 L
10 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 155 Saint John's 13 - 19 69 - 63 W
11 Thu, Dec 8, 2011 Final 208 Western Michigan 13 - 20 92 - 81 W
12 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 40 @ Alabama 21 - 12 54 - 62 L
13 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 83 Mississippi State 21 - 12 75 - 80 L
14 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 309 Alabama State 10 - 19 80 - 56 W
15 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 298 @ Illinois-Chicago 7 - 21 59 - 63 L
16 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 310 @ Loyola-Chicago 6 - 23 65 - 54 W
17 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Final 100 Valparaiso 20 - 12 71 - 73 L
18 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 106 Butler 21 - 15 76 - 65 W
19 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 151 @ Green Bay 13 - 15 80 - 73 W
20 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 128 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 14 74 - 84 L
21 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 226 Wright State 12 - 19 69 - 53 W
22 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 310 Loyola-Chicago 6 - 23 67 - 52 W
23 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Final 298 Illinois-Chicago 7 - 21 70 - 66 W
24 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 100 @ Valparaiso 20 - 12 73 - 78 L
25 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 106 @ Butler 21 - 15 65 - 61 W
26 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Final 128 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 14 58 - 57 W
27 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Final 151 Green Bay 13 - 15 77 - 74 W
28 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 226 @ Wright State 12 - 19 71 - 55 W
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 261 James Madison 12 - 20 82 - 70 W
30 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 89 @ Cleveland State 21 - 11 64 - 77 L
31 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 175 @ Youngstown State 14 - 15 76 - 74 W
Horizon League Conference Tournament - Detroit, MI
32 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 310 Loyola-Chicago 6 - 23 80 - 71 W
Horizon League Conference Tournament - Valparaiso, IN
33 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 175 vs Youngstown State 14 - 15 93 - 76 W
Horizon League Conference Tournament - Valparaiso, IN
34 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 89 vs Cleveland State 21 - 11 63 - 58 W
Horizon League Conference Tournament - Valparaiso, IN
35 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 100 @ Valparaiso 20 - 12 70 - 50 W
NCAA - Second Round - CenturyLink Center (Omaha, NE)
36 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 5 vs Kansas 32 - 7 50 - 65 L