LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
DePaul Blue Demons
Conference: Big East
DePaul Blue Demons RPI is '193'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 19
Home 7 - 9
Away 3 - 8
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 9 - 3
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 193 0.4789
NPI 219 64.22
SOS 110 0.5222
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 10 0 - 5
51-100 2 - 4 1 - 8
101-200 2 - 5 4 - 4
201+ 8 - 0 7 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 74.1
Defense 76.7
Margin -2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 108 111 91 86 101 118 132 159 148 166 182 198 215 209 220 219
RPI 91 142 175 162 168 171 149 166 158 183 179 185 201 195 198 193
Predicted RPI 214 250 244 226 236 211 217 201 196 209 197 198 193
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 316 Texas-Pan American 7 - 21 91 - 72 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 152 Mississippi Valley State 21 - 13 80 - 70 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
3 Thu, Nov 24, 2011 Final 63 vs Minnesota 23 - 15 85 - 86 L
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
4 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 240 vs Texas Tech 8 - 23 76 - 70 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
5 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 239 vs Arizona State 10 - 21 68 - 64 W
6 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 74 Ole Miss 20 - 14 68 - 70 L
7 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 128 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 14 76 - 87 L
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 310 @ Loyola-Chicago 6 - 23 69 - 58 W
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 337 Chicago State 3 - 25 102 - 95 W
10 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 334 @ Northern Illinois 4 - 25 75 - 52 W
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 303 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 22 81 - 62 W
12 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 223 Cal Poly 16 - 15 63 - 58 W
13 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Final 2 Syracuse 34 - 3 68 - 87 L
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 88 Pittsburgh 22 - 17 84 - 81 W
15 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 120 @ Villanova 13 - 19 71 - 87 L
16 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 70 @ Seton Hall 21 - 13 73 - 94 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 10 @ Louisville 30 - 10 59 - 76 L
18 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 14 Georgetown 23 - 9 75 - 83 L
19 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Final 39 South Florida 21 - 14 59 - 75 L
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 161 @ Rutgers 14 - 18 69 - 64 W
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 155 Saint John's 13 - 19 81 - 87 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 35 @ Cincinnati 26 - 11 66 - 74 L
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 9 Marquette 27 - 8 76 - 89 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 49 @ Notre Dame 22 - 12 76 - 84 L
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 33 @ Connecticut 20 - 14 54 - 80 L
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 10 Louisville 30 - 10 82 - 90 L
27 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 155 @ Saint John's 13 - 19 72 - 79 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 156 Providence 15 - 17 71 - 73 L
29 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 61 @ West Virginia 19 - 14 75 - 92 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 70 Seton Hall 21 - 13 86 - 58 W
Big East Conference Tournament - New York, NY
31 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 33 vs Connecticut 20 - 14 67 - 81 L