LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Creighton Bluejays
Conference: Missouri Valley
Creighton Bluejays RPI is '23'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 6
Home 14 - 2
Away 10 - 3
Neutral 5 - 1
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 11 - 1
Post Season 4 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 23 0.6049
NPI 10 92.70
SOS 93 0.5298
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 2 3 - 2
51-100 5 - 2 1 - 1
101-200 12 - 2 18 - 3
201+ 8 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 79.2
Defense 69.7
Margin +9.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 34 33 28 26 19 25 23 21 26 23 19 15 13 17 28 26 25 19 19 19
Coaches 33 32 25 22 17 24 21 19 24 21 18 14 12 15 28 27 24 22 20 21
NPI 4 12 14 4 9 9 6 4 4 7 16 13 12 10 10 10
RPI 15 16 34 14 20 30 20 18 15 16 27 28 24 22 24 23
Predicted RPI 25 36 38 17 18 19 18 29 27 29 22 24 23
Projected Seed 5 4 5 8 7 7 6 5 8
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Dale Howard Classic - Omaha, NE
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 282 North Carolina A&T 9 - 20 97 - 65 W
Dale Howard Classic - Omaha, NE
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 337 Chicago State 3 - 25 95 - 61 W
3 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 115 @ UAB 15 - 16 70 - 60 W
Dale Howard Classic - Des Moines, IA
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 125 vs Iowa 18 - 17 82 - 59 W
Dale Howard Classic - Omaha, NE
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 207 Campbell 16 - 15 104 - 81 W
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 31 @ San Diego State 24 - 8 85 - 83 W
7 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 148 Nebraska 12 - 18 76 - 66 W
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 77 @ Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 71 - 80 L
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 323 Houston Baptist 7 - 20 97 - 62 W
10 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 121 @ Tulsa 17 - 14 83 - 64 W
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 55 Northwestern 19 - 14 87 - 79 W
12 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 127 Missouri State 15 - 16 65 - 77 L
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 18 @ Wichita State 26 - 6 68 - 61 W
14 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 142 Drake 17 - 16 76 - 59 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 268 @ Bradley 7 - 25 92 - 83 W
16 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 72 Northern Iowa 19 - 14 63 - 60 W
17 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Final 99 @ Illinois State 21 - 14 87 - 78 W
18 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Final 256 Southern Illinois 8 - 22 90 - 71 W
19 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 127 @ Missouri State 15 - 16 66 - 65 W
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 137 Indiana State 17 - 15 75 - 49 W
21 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 142 @ Drake 17 - 16 77 - 69 W
22 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 268 Bradley 7 - 25 73 - 59 W
23 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 99 Illinois State 21 - 14 102 - 74 W
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 72 @ Northern Iowa 19 - 14 62 - 65 L
25 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Final 143 @ Evansville 15 - 16 57 - 65 L
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 18 Wichita State 26 - 6 68 - 89 L
27 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 256 @ Southern Illinois 8 - 22 88 - 69 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 37 Long Beach State 23 - 9 81 - 79 W
29 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 143 Evansville 15 - 16 93 - 92 W
30 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 137 @ Indiana State 17 - 15 61 - 60 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - St. Louis, MO
31 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 142 vs Drake 17 - 16 68 - 61 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - St. Louis, MO
32 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 143 vs Evansville 15 - 16 99 - 71 W
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament - St. Louis, MO
33 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 99 vs Illinois State 21 - 14 83 - 79 W
NCAA - Second Round - Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
34 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 40 vs Alabama 21 - 12 58 - 57 W
NCAA - Third Round - Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
35 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 4 vs North Carolina 32 - 6 73 - 87 L