LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cornell Big Red
Conference: Ivy League
Cornell Big Red RPI is '186'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 16
Home 9 - 3
Away 2 - 13
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 7
Non-Conf. 4 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 186 0.4841
NPI 240 61.64
SOS 135 0.5102
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 2
51-100 2 - 5 1 - 5
101-200 3 - 9 4 - 8
201+ 6 - 0 5 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 65.0
Defense 68.1
Margin -3.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 235 231 214 244 264 274 266 273 261 242 224 246 240 240 238 240
RPI 230 218 179 204 254 231 236 234 204 180 171 191 173 183 180 186
Predicted RPI 191 256 213 216 211 171 155 155 175 163 183 180 186
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 76 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 58 - 79 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 344 Binghamton 2 - 29 76 - 61 W
3 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 80 @ Buffalo 19 - 11 59 - 68 L
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 190 Boston University 16 - 16 71 - 66 W
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 154 @ Delaware 18 - 14 64 - 72 L
6 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 153 American 20 - 12 63 - 65 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 87 Lehigh 26 - 8 81 - 79 W
8 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 222 Albany 19 - 15 85 - 82 W
9 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 94 @ Illinois 17 - 15 60 - 64 L
10 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 160 @ Penn State 12 - 20 67 - 74 L
11 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 145 @ Stony Brook 21 - 10 59 - 68 L
12 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 81 @ Bucknell 24 - 10 60 - 63 L
13 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 110 @ Maryland 17 - 15 62 - 70 L
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final Non Div I - Albright   78 - 60 W
15 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Final 85 Princeton 18 - 12 67 - 59 W
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 105 Pennsylvania 20 - 13 52 - 64 L
17 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 187 @ Columbia 13 - 15 56 - 61 L
18 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 187 Columbia 13 - 15 65 - 60 W
19 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Final 41 @ Harvard 25 - 5 60 - 71 L
20 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 331 @ Dartmouth 4 - 25 68 - 59 W
21 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Final 108 Yale 17 - 10 85 - 84 W
22 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 314 Brown 7 - 23 72 - 63 W
23 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 105 @ Pennsylvania 20 - 13 66 - 73 L
24 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 85 @ Princeton 18 - 12 57 - 75 L
25 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 314 @ Brown 7 - 23 69 - 63 W
26 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 108 @ Yale 17 - 10 40 - 71 L
27 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 331 Dartmouth 4 - 25 70 - 57 W
28 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 41 Harvard 25 - 5 63 - 67 L