LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Coppin State Eagles
Conference: MEAC
Coppin State Eagles RPI is '276'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 16
Home 4 - 5
Away 6 - 9
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 1 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 276 0.4307
NPI 248 60.76
SOS 319 0.4314
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 3 1 - 5
101-200 1 - 4 1 - 5
201+ 9 - 7 8 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 73.5
Defense 76.6
Margin -3.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 282 270 251 274 298 288 246 234 232 199 212 226 239 238 248 248
RPI 132 84 141 156 216 228 214 241 250 201 226 257 267 266 276 276
Predicted RPI 98 128 136 134 165 210 170 204 239 259 261 276 276
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Cheyney   80 - 65 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 75 @ Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 68 - 78 L
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 139 @ Oklahoma 15 - 16 65 - 92 L
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 33 @ Connecticut 20 - 14 70 - 87 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 43 @ Purdue 22 - 13 57 - 78 L
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final Non Div I - W. Virginia Tech   77 - 68 W
7 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final Non Div I - Rio Grande   53 - 50 W
8 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 94 @ Illinois 17 - 15 63 - 80 L
9 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 311 Towson 1 - 31 71 - 57 W
10 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 170 @ Charlotte 13 - 17 63 - 74 L
11 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 77 @ Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 72 - 81 L
Elgin Baylor Classic - Seattle, WA
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 278 vs San Jose State 8 - 22 66 - 81 L
Elgin Baylor Classic - Seattle, WA
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final vs Non Div I - Nebraska Omaha   93 - 83 W
14 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 284 @ Howard 9 - 21 83 - 77 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 188 @ Savannah State 19 - 12 60 - 72 L
16 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 Final 343 @ South Carolina State 3 - 26 82 - 61 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 306 Hampton 12 - 21 83 - 66 W
18 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 117 Norfolk State 25 - 9 66 - 74 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 231 North Carolina Central 13 - 15 77 - 57 W
20 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 282 North Carolina A&T 9 - 20 92 - 93 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 306 @ Hampton 12 - 21 73 - 70 W
22 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Final 117 @ Norfolk State 25 - 9 87 - 82 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 286 @ Morgan State 9 - 20 88 - 86 W
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 247 Delaware State 13 - 14 81 - 84 L
25 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Final 320 Maryland Eastern Shore 6 - 23 81 - 78 W
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 284 Howard 9 - 21 66 - 70 L
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 286 Morgan State 9 - 20 80 - 91 L
28 Mon, Feb 27, 2012 Final 320 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 6 - 23 64 - 60 W
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 235 @ Bethune-Cookman 16 - 17 80 - 88 L
MEAC Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
30 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 313 vs Florida A&M 8 - 23 72 - 74 L