LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Chattanooga Mocs
Conference: Southern
Chattanooga Mocs RPI is '307'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 21
Home 8 - 6
Away 0 - 14
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 3 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 307 0.4033
NPI 305 52.95
SOS 236 0.4670
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 1
101-200 2 - 2 3 - 3
201+ 6 - 13 5 - 13
Points / Game
Offense 68.2
Defense 71.7
Margin -3.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 14 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 324 328 326 325 270 259 265 282 291 303 296 307 303 305 306 305
RPI 326 329 309 307 290 269 276 289 296 297 292 308 305 307 310 307
Predicted RPI 319 284 256 276 287 297 294 289 309 308 307 310 307
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Hoosier Invitational - Bloomington, IN
1 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 11 @ Indiana 27 - 9 53 - 78 L
Hoosier Invitational - Indianapolis, IN
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 106 @ Butler 21 - 15 46 - 57 L
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 329 Kennesaw State 2 - 28 59 - 65 L
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final Non Div I - Warren Wilson   88 - 36 W
Hoosier Invitational - Chattanooga, TN
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 188 Savannah State 19 - 12 65 - 63 W
Hoosier Invitational - Chattanooga, TN
6 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 293 Gardner-Webb 10 - 20 74 - 76 L
7 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 205 @ Georgia Southern 13 - 15 76 - 84 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 124 @ College Of Charleston 19 - 12 85 - 87 L
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 98 @ Mercer 26 - 11 56 - 67 L
10 Tue, Dec 13, 2011 Final Non Div I - Spalding   98 - 48 W
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 1 @ Kentucky 38 - 2 62 - 87 L
12 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final Non Div I - Hiwassee   95 - 41 W
Dr. Pepper Classic - Chattanooga, TN
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 333 Longwood 6 - 21 85 - 50 W
Dr. Pepper Classic - Chattanooga, TN
14 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 221 Utah Valley 16 - 13 74 - 59 W
15 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 90 @ Tennessee 18 - 15 63 - 76 L
16 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 220 Western Carolina 15 - 18 78 - 62 W
17 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 255 Appalachian State 11 - 18 65 - 63 W
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 178 Wofford 17 - 14 51 - 48 W
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 267 @ Samford 9 - 19 70 - 81 L
20 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 236 @ UNC Greensboro 12 - 19 72 - 81 L
21 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 229 @ Elon 13 - 16 87 - 88 L
22 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 67 Davidson 24 - 8 63 - 64 L
23 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 205 Georgia Southern 13 - 15 72 - 75 L
24 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 220 @ Western Carolina 15 - 18 76 - 82 L
25 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 67 @ Davidson 24 - 8 61 - 88 L
26 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 229 Elon 13 - 16 83 - 75 W
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 236 UNC Greensboro 12 - 19 76 - 77 L
28 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 255 @ Appalachian State 11 - 18 70 - 79 L
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 325 The Citadel 4 - 24 46 - 48 L
30 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 232 @ Furman 13 - 16 55 - 65 L
31 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 267 Samford 9 - 19 86 - 78 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Asheville, NC
32 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 205 vs Georgia Southern 13 - 15 70 - 76 L