LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Charlotte 49ers
Conference: Atlantic 10
Charlotte 49ers RPI is '170'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 17
Home 7 - 7
Away 6 - 10
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 8 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 170 0.4932
NPI 186 66.65
SOS 136 0.5097
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 1 - 3
51-100 2 - 6 1 - 8
101-200 3 - 6 3 - 5
201+ 8 - 0 8 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 67.0
Defense 68.9
Margin -1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 101 71 69 80 125 93 113 131 156 141 135 166 167 182 185 186
RPI 128 124 121 124 122 83 90 122 141 128 134 151 162 164 167 170
Predicted RPI 167 171 107 110 139 159 134 144 157 166 164 167 170
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 231 North Carolina Central 13 - 15 73 - 57 W
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 280 @ Central Michigan 10 - 21 77 - 75 W
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 113 @ Lamar 21 - 12 54 - 72 L
4 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 172 East Tennessee State 16 - 14 69 - 70 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 226 @ Wright State 12 - 19 70 - 66 W
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 167 @ East Carolina 11 - 16 76 - 64 W
7 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 328 @ Radford 4 - 26 57 - 49 W
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 67 Davidson 24 - 8 84 - 61 W
9 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 276 Coppin State 10 - 16 74 - 63 W
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 71 Miami 20 - 13 61 - 76 L
11 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 116 @ Arkansas 18 - 14 67 - 80 L
12 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 20 @ Memphis 26 - 9 58 - 67 L
13 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 131 Richmond 16 - 16 75 - 70 W
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 77 @ Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 57 - 52 W
15 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 62 @ Massachusetts 25 - 12 75 - 85 L
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 28 Saint Louis 25 - 8 67 - 68 L
17 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 329 Kennesaw State 2 - 28 74 - 63 W
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 189 @ George Washington 10 - 21 52 - 60 L
19 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 22 Temple 24 - 8 57 - 79 L
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 38 Xavier 23 - 13 70 - 74 L
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 95 @ La Salle 21 - 13 72 - 85 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 242 @ Fordham 10 - 19 69 - 62 W
23 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 262 Rhode Island 7 - 24 73 - 66 W
24 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 91 @ Dayton 20 - 13 65 - 75 L
25 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 131 @ Richmond 16 - 16 52 - 53 L
26 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 189 George Washington 10 - 21 72 - 62 W
27 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 76 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 56 - 72 L
28 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 111 Duquesne 15 - 15 77 - 88 L
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 38 @ Xavier 23 - 13 63 - 72 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Philadelphia, PA
30 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 77 @ Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 64 - 80 L