LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
California Golden Bears
Conference: Pac 12
California Golden Bears RPI is '45'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 10
Home 17 - 1
Away 5 - 6
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 10 - 3
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 45 0.5806
NPI 44 84.91
SOS 74 0.5389
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 1 - 3
51-100 8 - 4 8 - 5
101-200 8 - 2 5 - 2
201+ 8 - 0 10 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 71.1
Defense 61.9
Margin +9.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 24 23 20 24 34 38 37 38 36 33 37
Coaches 24 22 18 23 28 28 27 37 38 36 33 28 37
NPI 43 43 40 45 36 36 31 37 34 38 29 30 32 38 44 44
RPI 42 72 60 59 55 38 39 35 30 48 36 29 36 37 37 45
Predicted RPI 50 40 30 35 29 31 40 34 29 35 37 37 45
Projected Seed 9 9 11 11 10 10 11 11 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 258 UC Irvine 10 - 19 77 - 56 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Berkeley, CA
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 189 George Washington 10 - 21 81 - 54 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Berkeley, CA
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 194 Austin Peay 11 - 20 72 - 55 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Kansas City, MO
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 104 vs Georgia 15 - 17 70 - 46 W
Progressive CBE Classic - Kansas City, MO
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 12 vs Missouri 30 - 5 53 - 92 L
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 96 Denver 22 - 9 80 - 59 W
7 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 184 McNeese State 14 - 16 73 - 57 W
8 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 31 @ San Diego State 24 - 8 63 - 64 L
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 278 San Jose State 8 - 22 81 - 36 W
10 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 321 Jackson State 6 - 24 73 - 46 W
11 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 Final 73 Weber State 23 - 7 77 - 57 W
12 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 70 - 50 W
13 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 25 @ UNLV 24 - 9 68 - 85 L
14 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 265 USC 6 - 26 53 - 49 W
15 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 123 UCLA 18 - 14 85 - 69 W
16 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 85 - 92 L
17 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 77 - 60 W
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 51 Colorado 22 - 12 57 - 50 W
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 270 Utah 5 - 25 81 - 45 W
20 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 54 @ Washington 24 - 11 69 - 66 W
21 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 144 @ Washington State 18 - 18 75 - 77 L
22 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 69 Stanford 26 - 11 69 - 59 W
23 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 79 Arizona 23 - 12 74 - 78 L
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 239 Arizona State 10 - 21 68 - 47 W
25 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 265 @ USC 6 - 26 75 - 49 W
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 123 @ UCLA 18 - 14 73 - 63 W
27 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 52 Oregon 24 - 10 86 - 83 W
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 132 Oregon State 20 - 15 77 - 63 W
29 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 270 @ Utah 5 - 25 60 - 46 W
30 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 57 - 70 L
31 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 70 - 75 L
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 69 vs Stanford 26 - 11 77 - 71 W
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
33 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 51 vs Colorado 22 - 12 59 - 70 L
NCAA - First Round - University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
34 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 39 vs South Florida 21 - 14 54 - 65 L