LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cal State Fullerton Titans
Conference: Big West
Cal State Fullerton Titans RPI is '162'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 10
Home 11 - 1
Away 7 - 7
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 7 - 4
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 162 0.4994
NPI 119 74.40
SOS 314 0.4338
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 2 1 - 2
51-100 0 - 0 1 - 1
101-200 3 - 2 4 - 2
201+ 15 - 6 13 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 76.3
Defense 72.2
Margin +4.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 12 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 165 112 111 105 115 151 167 137 145 120 116 103 109 101 113 119
RPI 254 221 226 190 212 221 243 211 200 161 160 146 157 143 158 162
Predicted RPI 169 159 197 219 199 205 162 156 143 157 143 158 162
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Redlands   118 - 68 W
Beryl Shipley Classic - Lafayette, LA
2 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 299 vs Nicholls State 8 - 20 73 - 63 W
Beryl Shipley Classic - Lafayette, LA
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 195 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 15 - 16 69 - 63 W
Beryl Shipley Classic - Lafayette, LA
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 323 vs Houston Baptist 7 - 20 83 - 88 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 217 Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 66 - 73 L
6 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 18 @ Wichita State 26 - 6 60 - 75 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 300 @ SIU Edwardsville 8 - 17 79 - 57 W
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 270 @ Utah 5 - 25 81 - 50 W
9 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 91 - 76 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final Non Div I - La Verne   86 - 44 W
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 185 Portland State 15 - 15 92 - 86 W
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 336 UC Davis 4 - 26 65 - 64 W
13 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 289 Pacific 9 - 19 78 - 73 W
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 126 @ UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 64 - 77 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 223 @ Cal Poly 16 - 15 67 - 73 L
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 217 @ Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 65 - 67 L
17 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 253 UC Riverside 12 - 17 72 - 61 W
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 258 @ UC Irvine 10 - 19 92 - 84 W
19 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 324 @ Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 70 - 68 W
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 37 @ Long Beach State 23 - 9 61 - 75 L
21 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 223 Cal Poly 16 - 15 83 - 61 W
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 99 - 86 W
23 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 258 UC Irvine 10 - 19 100 - 94 W
24 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 253 @ UC Riverside 12 - 17 77 - 64 W
Sears BracketBusters
25 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 277 Montana State 10 - 17 80 - 66 W
26 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 289 @ Pacific 9 - 19 69 - 68 W
27 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 336 @ UC Davis 4 - 26 75 - 78 L
28 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 324 Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 87 - 76 W
29 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 37 Long Beach State 23 - 9 77 - 74 W
Big West Conference Tournament - Anaheim, CA
30 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 258 vs UC Irvine 10 - 19 59 - 65 L
CIT - First Round - Los Angeles, CA
31 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 109 @ Loyola-Marymount 19 - 13 79 - 88 L