LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Binghamton Bearcats
Conference: America East
Binghamton Bearcats RPI is '344'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 2 - 29
Home 1 - 13
Away 0 - 15
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 1 - 15
Non-Conf. 0 - 13
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 344 0.3328
NPI 344 40.69
SOS 327 0.4258
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 1 - 6
101-200 1 - 9 0 - 5
201+ 1 - 17 1 - 16
Points / Game
Offense 56.8
Defense 70.7
Margin -13.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 16 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 343 343 343 342 343 343 344 343 344 343 344 344 344 344 344 344
RPI 339 343 343 342 343 343 344 343 344 343 344 344 344 344 344 344
Predicted RPI 340 341 343 343 344 344 343 344 344 344 344 344 344
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 295 Colgate 8 - 22 74 - 78 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 186 @ Cornell 11 - 16 61 - 76 L
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 242 @ Fordham 10 - 19 49 - 64 L
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 301 @ Saint Peter's 5 - 26 43 - 66 L
5 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 12 @ Missouri 30 - 5 59 - 88 L
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 304 Army 11 - 18 50 - 70 L
7 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 81 Bucknell 24 - 10 63 - 77 L
8 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 266 @ Hofstra 10 - 22 62 - 82 L
9 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 168 Morehead State 15 - 15 45 - 64 L
10 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 66 Drexel 29 - 7 44 - 68 L
11 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 332 @ Canisius 5 - 25 66 - 75 L
12 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 51 - 94 L
13 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 285 Maine 11 - 17 61 - 76 L
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 145 Stony Brook 21 - 10 54 - 60 L
15 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 190 @ Boston University 16 - 16 49 - 68 L
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 129 @ Vermont 24 - 12 53 - 73 L
17 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Final 308 Hartford 9 - 22 57 - 69 L
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 339 @ UMBC 4 - 26 58 - 64 L
19 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Final 296 New Hampshire 12 - 16 49 - 64 L
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 222 @ Albany 19 - 15 68 - 74 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 285 @ Maine 11 - 17 59 - 67 L
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 145 @ Stony Brook 21 - 10 48 - 82 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 190 Boston University 16 - 16 53 - 68 L
24 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Final 308 @ Hartford 9 - 22 60 - 62 L
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 339 UMBC 4 - 26 56 - 70 L
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 328 @ Radford 4 - 26 59 - 64 L
27 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 129 Vermont 24 - 12 57 - 53 W
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 222 Albany 19 - 15 63 - 74 L
29 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 296 @ New Hampshire 12 - 16 49 - 58 L
America East Conference Tournament - West Hartford, CT
30 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 339 vs UMBC 4 - 26 73 - 67 W
America East Conference Tournament - West Hartford, CT
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 145 vs Stony Brook 21 - 10 69 - 78 L