LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Conference: MEAC
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats RPI is '235'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 17
Home 7 - 3
Away 5 - 12
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 2 - 11
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 235 0.4567
NPI 209 64.76
SOS 318 0.4318
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 4
101-200 1 - 6 3 - 7
201+ 15 - 6 13 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 64.9
Defense 67.0
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 333 337 327 308 312 289 298 277 273 259 265 237 248 233 209 209
RPI 344 341 326 306 311 279 294 272 276 263 281 263 261 251 238 235
Predicted RPI 308 300 220 255 241 259 239 273 261 253 250 238 235
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 263 @ Stetson 8 - 20 60 - 65 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 323 @ Houston Baptist 7 - 20 74 - 76 L
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final Non Div I - Florida Christian College   62 - 44 W
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 260 Jacksonville 8 - 22 55 - 65 L
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Webber International   71 - 64 W
6 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 99 @ Illinois State 21 - 14 51 - 75 L
7 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 173 @ North Florida 15 - 16 56 - 61 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 313 Florida A&M 8 - 23 74 - 59 W
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 58 @ UCF 20 - 11 51 - 53 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Waco, TX
10 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 8 @ Baylor 29 - 8 42 - 69 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Moraga, CA
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 30 @ Saint Mary's College 25 - 6 52 - 77 L
12 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 56 - 75 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
13 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 319 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 6 - 24 61 - 52 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
14 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 141 vs Tennessee Tech 17 - 14 59 - 67 L
15 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 146 @ Auburn 15 - 16 41 - 67 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 282 @ North Carolina A&T 9 - 20 59 - 56 W
17 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 Final 231 @ North Carolina Central 13 - 15 64 - 69 L
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 343 South Carolina State 3 - 26 82 - 76 W
19 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 188 Savannah State 19 - 12 68 - 62 W
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 247 @ Delaware State 13 - 14 60 - 59 W
21 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 320 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 6 - 23 67 - 55 W
22 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 313 @ Florida A&M 8 - 23 62 - 68 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 282 North Carolina A&T 9 - 20 92 - 79 W
24 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 231 North Carolina Central 13 - 15 79 - 81 L
25 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 323 Houston Baptist 7 - 20 84 - 76 W
26 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Final 284 @ Howard 9 - 21 73 - 67 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 343 @ South Carolina State 3 - 26 70 - 59 W
28 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 188 @ Savannah State 19 - 12 44 - 67 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 117 Norfolk State 25 - 9 72 - 75 L
30 Mon, Feb 27, 2012 Final 306 Hampton 12 - 21 74 - 64 W
31 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 276 Coppin State 10 - 16 88 - 80 W
MEAC Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
32 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 343 vs South Carolina State 3 - 26 62 - 53 W
MEAC Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
33 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 231 vs North Carolina Central 13 - 15 60 - 59 W
MEAC Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
34 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 306 vs Hampton 12 - 21 81 - 72 W
MEAC Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
35 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 117 vs Norfolk State 25 - 9 70 - 73 L