LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Auburn Tigers
Conference: SEC
Auburn Tigers RPI is '146'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 16
Home 14 - 3
Away 1 - 10
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 10 - 4
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 146 0.5083
NPI 172 68.12
SOS 83 0.5357
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 7 0 - 5
51-100 3 - 6 1 - 3
101-200 4 - 3 6 - 8
201+ 7 - 0 8 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 62.6
Defense 64.0
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 9 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 96 95 73 115 122 127 126 130 151 145 164 150 168 166 172 172
RPI 150 146 99 167 178 161 144 133 140 130 132 125 145 141 145 146
Predicted RPI 206 238 238 211 173 176 158 150 136 149 142 145 146
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 184 McNeese State 14 - 16 84 - 62 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 329 Kennesaw State 2 - 28 68 - 55 W
3 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 299 Nicholls State 8 - 20 78 - 57 W
4 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 303 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 22 72 - 59 W
5 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 70 @ Seton Hall 21 - 13 59 - 81 L
6 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 39 South Florida 21 - 14 52 - 40 W
7 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 173 North Florida 15 - 16 84 - 71 W
8 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 313 Florida A&M 8 - 23 76 - 69 W
Diamond Head Classic - Honolulu, HI
9 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 203 @ Hawaii 14 - 16 65 - 62 W
Diamond Head Classic - Honolulu, HI
10 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 37 vs Long Beach State 23 - 9 43 - 64 L
Diamond Head Classic - Honolulu, HI
11 Sun, Dec 25, 2011 Final 147 vs UTEP 15 - 17 76 - 83 L
12 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 205 Georgia Southern 13 - 15 78 - 75 W
13 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 235 Bethune-Cookman 16 - 17 67 - 41 W
14 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 13 @ Florida State 25 - 10 56 - 85 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 17 @ Vanderbilt 25 - 11 35 - 65 L
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 1 Kentucky 38 - 2 53 - 68 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 74 Ole Miss 20 - 14 69 - 68 W
18 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 86 @ LSU 18 - 15 58 - 65 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 192 South Carolina 10 - 21 63 - 52 W
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 116 @ Arkansas 18 - 14 53 - 56 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 90 @ Tennessee 18 - 15 49 - 64 L
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 104 Georgia 15 - 17 59 - 51 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 83 @ Mississippi State 21 - 12 88 - 91 L
24 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Final 40 Alabama 21 - 12 50 - 68 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 74 @ Ole Miss 20 - 14 54 - 61 L
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 83 Mississippi State 21 - 12 65 - 55 W
27 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 19 @ Florida 26 - 11 47 - 63 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 116 Arkansas 18 - 14 71 - 77 L
29 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 40 @ Alabama 21 - 12 49 - 55 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 86 LSU 18 - 15 67 - 52 W
SEC Tournament - New Orlean, LA
31 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 74 vs Ole Miss 20 - 14 54 - 68 L