LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans RPI is '177'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 16
Home 8 - 6
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 2 - 11
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 177 0.4897
NPI 184 66.74
SOS 159 0.4980
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 4
51-100 2 - 3 2 - 0
101-200 3 - 8 3 - 9
201+ 9 - 3 9 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 62.4
Defense 64.4
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 298 308 316 317 254 252 210 237 203 204 199 181 182 186 187 184
RPI 305 321 318 309 225 192 172 213 165 182 167 165 167 175 175 177
Predicted RPI 325 243 188 169 208 146 179 154 159 170 174 175 177
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 121 @ Tulsa 17 - 14 49 - 65 L
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 218 Northwestern State 13 - 16 72 - 66 W
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Little Rock, AR
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 212 IUPUI 12 - 18 75 - 70 W
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Ypsilanti, MI
4 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 243 @ Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 51 - 62 L
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - East Lansing, MI
5 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 3 @ Michigan State 28 - 8 47 - 69 L
Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational - Little Rock, AR
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 128 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 14 54 - 59 L
7 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 218 @ Northwestern State 13 - 16 65 - 80 L
8 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 216 SMU 11 - 19 63 - 69 L
9 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final Non Div I - Philander Smith   102 - 59 W
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 127 Missouri State 15 - 16 60 - 68 L
11 Mon, Dec 12, 2011 Final 65 Oral Roberts 27 - 7 55 - 58 L
12 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 158 @ Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 68 - 71 L
13 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 99 @ Illinois State 21 - 14 65 - 72 L
14 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 200 @ North Texas 15 - 14 69 - 66 W
15 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 96 @ Denver 22 - 9 66 - 59 W
Louisville, KY
16 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 1 vs Kentucky 38 - 2 51 - 73 L
17 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 206 Florida Atlantic 10 - 19 40 - 38 W
18 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 317 @ ULM 3 - 25 72 - 51 W
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 224 @ Arkansas State 13 - 20 63 - 62 W
20 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 195 Louisiana-Lafayette 15 - 16 49 - 68 L
21 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 171 @ Western Kentucky 16 - 19 53 - 65 L
22 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 169 South Alabama 16 - 12 75 - 50 W
23 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 96 Denver 22 - 9 64 - 57 W
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 317 ULM 3 - 25 70 - 66 W
25 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 195 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 15 - 16 72 - 70 W
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 56 @ Middle Tennessee 26 - 7 60 - 68 L
27 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 252 FIU 8 - 20 78 - 64 W
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 259 @ Troy 9 - 18 74 - 62 W
29 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 200 North Texas 15 - 14 67 - 75 L
30 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 224 Arkansas State 13 - 20 62 - 60 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
31 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 171 vs Western Kentucky 16 - 19 63 - 68 L