LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas Razorbacks
Conference: SEC
Arkansas Razorbacks RPI is '116'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 14
Home 17 - 4
Away 1 - 9
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 12 - 3
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 116 0.5291
NPI 123 73.27
SOS 70 0.5416
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 2 - 2
51-100 2 - 6 0 - 3
101-200 9 - 2 11 - 8
201+ 5 - 1 5 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 71.8
Defense 69.7
Margin +2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 34
Coaches
NPI 77 107 102 83 75 57 69 74 77 89 92 106 108 120 127 123
RPI 111 125 117 102 96 75 69 56 51 59 70 87 82 99 114 116
Predicted RPI 113 132 106 92 72 64 67 78 86 84 99 114 116
Projected Seed 12 11 10 9 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 133 South Carolina Upstate 19 - 13 83 - 63 W
Southwest Showcase - Fayetteville, AR
2 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 135 Oakland 19 - 16 91 - 68 W
Southwest Showcase - North Little Rock, AR
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 211 Houston 14 - 15 78 - 87 L
Southwest Showcase - Fayetteville, AR
4 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 221 Utah Valley 16 - 13 67 - 59 W
Southwest Showcase - Fayetteville, AR
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 341 Grambling 4 - 24 86 - 44 W
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 152 Mississippi Valley State 21 - 13 97 - 64 W
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 33 @ Connecticut 20 - 14 62 - 75 L
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 139 @ Oklahoma 15 - 16 63 - 78 L
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 318 Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 17 62 - 55 W
10 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 228 Eastern Kentucky 14 - 16 71 - 57 W
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 158 Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 77 - 63 W
12 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 170 Charlotte 13 - 17 80 - 67 W
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 234 Texas Southern 15 - 18 77 - 49 W
14 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 188 Savannah State 19 - 12 83 - 66 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 83 Mississippi State 21 - 12 98 - 88 W
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 74 @ Ole Miss 20 - 14 63 - 71 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 86 LSU 18 - 15 69 - 60 W
18 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Final 1 @ Kentucky 38 - 2 63 - 86 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 15 Michigan 23 - 10 66 - 64 W
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 146 Auburn 15 - 16 56 - 53 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 40 @ Alabama 21 - 12 66 - 72 L
22 Tue, Jan 31, 2012 Final 17 Vanderbilt 25 - 11 82 - 74 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 86 @ LSU 18 - 15 65 - 71 L
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 104 @ Georgia 15 - 17 59 - 81 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 192 South Carolina 10 - 21 76 - 65 W
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 90 @ Tennessee 18 - 15 58 - 77 L
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 19 Florida 26 - 11 68 - 98 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 40 Alabama 21 - 12 68 - 79 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 146 @ Auburn 15 - 16 77 - 71 W
30 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 74 Ole Miss 20 - 14 75 - 77 L
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 83 @ Mississippi State 21 - 12 59 - 79 L
SEC Tournament - New Orlean, LA
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 86 vs LSU 18 - 15 54 - 70 L