LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Albany Great Danes
Conference: America East
Albany Great Danes RPI is '222'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 15
Home 10 - 4
Away 6 - 10
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 9 - 6
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 222 0.4641
NPI 145 71.30
SOS 329 0.4255
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 7
101-200 1 - 10 1 - 4
201+ 18 - 2 18 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 72.1
Defense 69.1
Margin +3.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 166 138 159 138 142 133 124 151 136 137 147 149 142 142 141 145
RPI 173 144 172 175 181 197 175 208 185 210 219 217 219 212 214 222
Predicted RPI 155 136 165 147 198 188 210 228 219 222 213 214 222
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 88 @ Pittsburgh 22 - 17 56 - 89 L
NIT Season Tip-Off - North Region - Syracuse, NY
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 314 vs Brown 7 - 23 77 - 68 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - North Region - Syracuse, NY
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 2 @ Syracuse 34 - 3 74 - 98 L
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Fairfax, VA
4 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 237 vs Monmouth 12 - 20 85 - 49 W
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Fairfax, VA
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 84 @ George Mason 24 - 9 46 - 66 L
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 327 Navy 2 - 26 69 - 62 W
7 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 330 Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 81 - 62 W
8 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 214 @ Siena 14 - 17 60 - 64 L
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 295 Colgate 8 - 22 87 - 63 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 186 @ Cornell 11 - 16 82 - 85 L
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 76 - 64 W
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 331 Dartmouth 4 - 25 82 - 74 W
13 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 110 @ Maryland 17 - 15 72 - 83 L
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 291 @ Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 65 - 64 W
15 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 308 Hartford 9 - 22 88 - 63 W
16 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 339 @ UMBC 4 - 26 89 - 72 W
17 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 145 @ Stony Brook 21 - 10 68 - 81 L
18 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 296 New Hampshire 12 - 16 86 - 63 W
19 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 285 Maine 11 - 17 76 - 75 W
20 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 190 @ Boston University 16 - 16 57 - 70 L
21 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 129 @ Vermont 24 - 12 69 - 73 L
22 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 344 Binghamton 2 - 29 74 - 68 W
23 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 308 @ Hartford 9 - 22 72 - 60 W
24 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 339 UMBC 4 - 26 87 - 76 W
25 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 145 Stony Brook 21 - 10 69 - 76 L
26 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 190 Boston University 16 - 16 78 - 81 L
27 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 296 @ New Hampshire 12 - 16 64 - 69 L
28 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 285 @ Maine 11 - 17 76 - 68 W
29 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 129 Vermont 24 - 12 47 - 50 L
Sears BracketBusters
30 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 199 Rider 13 - 19 70 - 61 W
31 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 344 @ Binghamton 2 - 29 74 - 63 W
America East Conference Tournament - West Hartford, CT
32 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 296 vs New Hampshire 12 - 16 63 - 45 W
America East Conference Tournament - West Hartford, CT
33 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 145 vs Stony Brook 21 - 10 55 - 57 L
CIT - First Round - Albany, NY
34 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 79 - 89 L