LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Weber State Wildcats
Conference: Big Sky
Weber State Wildcats RPI is '162'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 14
Home 9 - 2
Away 5 - 10
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 3 - 7
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 162 0.4965
NPI 166 68.99
SOS 204 0.4775
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 2
101-200 3 - 6 3 - 5
201+ 11 - 3 11 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 67.8
Defense 67.7
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 242 187 222 228 254 240 213 240 234 199 159 157 130 133 157 166
RPI 209 142 176 164 185 158 172 192 183 155 138 136 129 146 150 162
Predicted RPI 136 144 168 160 129 127 125 120 146 150
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 18 @ Utah State 29 - 4 65 - 77 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final Non Div I - ColChr   97 - 73 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 123 @ Utah 12 - 18 75 - 90 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
4 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Final @ Non Div I - AK-Anc   86 - 54 W
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 156 vs Arizona State 12 - 19 58 - 59 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 214 vs Drake 13 - 18 82 - 81 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 286 Seattle University 11 - 20 65 - 61 W
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 10 - 18 77 - 71 W
9 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 84 @ Tulsa 19 - 13 79 - 81 L
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final Non Div I - Southwest   94 - 54 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 8 BYU 31 - 5 66 - 72 L
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 264 @ Montana State 11 - 18 72 - 75 L
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 122 @ Montana 19 - 11 56 - 75 L
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 161 @ Northern Arizona 17 - 13 68 - 67 W
15 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 84 - 71 W
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 302 Idaho State 7 - 20 71 - 67 W
17 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 69 - 71 L
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 98 @ Northern Colorado 19 - 11 46 - 65 L
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 98 Northern Colorado 19 - 11 72 - 71 W
20 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 68 - 52 W
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 264 Montana State 11 - 18 78 - 58 W
22 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 82 - 55 W
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 298 @ Eastern Washington 8 - 20 80 - 68 W
24 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 276 Portland State 13 - 16 80 - 58 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
25 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 153 @ San Jose State 16 - 16 46 - 62 L
26 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 302 @ Idaho State 7 - 20 63 - 39 W
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 330 @ Sacramento State 5 - 21 73 - 70 W
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 298 Eastern Washington 8 - 20 59 - 75 L
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Ogden, UT
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 298 Eastern Washington 8 - 20 79 - 70 W
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Greely, CO
30 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 122 vs Montana 19 - 11 40 - 57 L
31 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 53 @ Saint Mary's College 23 - 9 54 - 77 L
CBI - First Round - Eugene, OR
32 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 117 @ Oregon 20 - 18 59 - 68 L