LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Washington State Cougars
Conference: Pac 10
Washington State Cougars RPI is '71'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 13
Home 14 - 5
Away 5 - 6
Neutral 3 - 2
Conference 9 - 9
Non-Conf. 10 - 2
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 71 0.5606
NPI 69 79.41
SOS 57 0.5496
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 8 3 - 6
51-100 6 - 2 3 - 2
101-200 7 - 3 9 - 4
201+ 6 - 0 7 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 72.9
Defense 67.4
Margin +5.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 36 38 43 46
Coaches 41 41 39 37
NPI 37 33 29 29 56 41 47 50 47 54 63 83 73 72 81 69
RPI 123 120 91 64 64 59 56 69 64 70 76 81 76 75 82 71
Predicted RPI 71 61 74 65 75 80 91 90 75 82
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 344 Southern 3 - 24 86 - 47 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 142 Idaho 17 - 14 88 - 71 W
Seattle, WA
3 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 103 vs Portland 20 - 12 84 - 68 W
4 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 206 @ Fresno State 13 - 17 66 - 55 W
5 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 84 - 36 W
Big XII/Pac 10 Hardwood Classic
6 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Final 22 Kansas State 22 - 11 58 - 63 L
7 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 49 Gonzaga 24 - 10 81 - 59 W
8 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Final 343 Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 74 - 52 W
9 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 120 @ Santa Clara 22 - 14 85 - 79 W
Hawaiian Diamond Head Classic - Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 121 vs Mississippi State 17 - 14 83 - 57 W
Hawaiian Diamond Head Classic - Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
11 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 95 vs Baylor 17 - 13 77 - 71 W
Hawaiian Diamond Head Classic - Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
12 Sat, Dec 25, 2010 Final 19 vs Butler 27 - 10 68 - 84 L
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 38 @ UCLA 23 - 11 71 - 80 L
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 73 @ USC 19 - 15 56 - 60 L
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 210 Oregon State 11 - 20 84 - 70 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 117 Oregon 20 - 18 77 - 63 W
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 75 @ California 18 - 15 81 - 88 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 151 @ Stanford 15 - 16 61 - 58 W
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 156 Arizona State 12 - 19 78 - 61 W
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 13 Arizona 30 - 8 63 - 65 L
21 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 30 Washington 24 - 11 87 - 80 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 117 @ Oregon 20 - 18 43 - 69 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 210 @ Oregon State 11 - 20 61 - 55 W
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 151 Stanford 15 - 16 62 - 75 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 75 California 18 - 15 75 - 71 W
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 13 @ Arizona 30 - 8 70 - 79 L
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 156 @ Arizona State 12 - 19 69 - 71 L
28 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 30 @ Washington 24 - 11 80 - 69 W
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 73 USC 19 - 15 85 - 77 W
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 38 UCLA 23 - 11 54 - 58 L
Pac 10 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 30 vs Washington 24 - 11 87 - 89 L
NIT - First Round - Pullman, WA
32 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 91 Long Beach State 20 - 12 85 - 74 W
NIT - Second Round - Pullman, WA
33 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 58 Oklahoma State 20 - 14 74 - 64 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Pullman, WA
34 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Final 80 Northwestern 20 - 14 69 - 66 W
NIT - Semifinals - New York, NY
35 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Final 35 Wichita State 28 - 8 44 - 75 L