LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah Valley Wolverines
Conference: Great West
Utah Valley Wolverines RPI is '251'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 11
Home 9 - 3
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 11 - 1
Non-Conf. 4 - 9
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 251 0.4447
NPI 176 68.37
SOS 343 0.3912
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 0
101-200 0 - 0 0 - 2
201+ 15 - 9 15 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 73.8
Defense 71.6
Margin +2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 260 277 278 282 280 255 250 236 211 186 195 182 183 165 177 176
RPI 323 305 301 290 293 259 254 255 259 253 268 254 255 245 251 251
Predicted RPI 213 209 225 230 235 257 249 258 246 252
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 218 Maine 14 - 15 66 - 71 L
2 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 283 @ FIU 9 - 19 62 - 65 L
3 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 225 @ Georgia State 12 - 19 56 - 69 L
4 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final Non Div I - LASIER   93 - 46 W
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final Non Div I - NNMU   87 - 37 W
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 210 @ Oregon State 11 - 20 70 - 68 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 77 - 52 W
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 211 @ UMKC 15 - 14 63 - 70 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 36 @ Cincinnati 26 - 9 72 - 92 L
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 18 Utah State 29 - 4 58 - 76 L
11 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final Non Div I - Mayville State   80 - 60 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 53 - 73 L
13 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 283 FIU 9 - 19 95 - 92 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 319 @ Northern Illinois 8 - 21 76 - 86 L
15 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final Non Div I - Haskell   98 - 50 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 339 @ Chicago State 4 - 25 93 - 82 W
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 286 Seattle University 11 - 20 89 - 73 W
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 272 @ North Dakota 15 - 15 107 - 96 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 314 @ South Dakota 14 - 15 85 - 89 L
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 339 Chicago State 4 - 25 84 - 61 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 315 New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 71 - 58 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 343 @ Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 88 - 84 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 345 @ Houston Baptist 5 - 24 73 - 66 W
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 286 @ Seattle University 11 - 20 57 - 63 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 343 Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 64 - 42 W
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 314 South Dakota 14 - 15 94 - 79 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 272 North Dakota 15 - 15 67 - 64 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 345 Houston Baptist 5 - 24 67 - 62 W
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 315 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 61 - 56 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Orem, UT
30 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 314 South Dakota 14 - 15 70 - 72 L