LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Conference: Colonial Athletic
UNC Wilmington Seahawks RPI is '219'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 18
Home 10 - 6
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 6 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 219 0.4648
NPI 232 62.29
SOS 178 0.4900
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 7
51-100 2 - 3 2 - 3
101-200 3 - 2 3 - 0
201+ 8 - 6 8 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 63.7
Defense 66.7
Margin -3.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 195 169 162 201 182 164 161 170 207 215 205 207 220 230 232 232
RPI 74 64 81 147 146 142 132 141 167 178 182 191 206 217 218 219
Predicted RPI 170 150 152 174 195 190 193 209 217 218
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Global Sports Invitational - Gainesville, FL
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 9 @ Florida 29 - 8 60 - 77 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 186 Liberty 16 - 13 69 - 64 W
Global Sports Invitational - Wilmington, NC
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 76 Morehead State 23 - 10 60 - 58 W
Global Sports Invitational - Columbus, OH
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 2 @ Ohio State 34 - 3 41 - 81 L
Global Sports Invitational - Greensboro, NC
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 232 @ North Carolina A&T 12 - 17 79 - 84 L
6 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 150 @ George Washington 17 - 14 73 - 69 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 24 @ George Mason 27 - 7 52 - 80 L
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 256 Wake Forest 8 - 24 81 - 69 W
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 334 Radford 2 - 24 64 - 50 W
10 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 252 Illinois State 12 - 19 60 - 62 L
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 279 @ Campbell 11 - 19 56 - 57 L
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 338 Toledo 3 - 28 64 - 42 W
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 227 @ William & Mary 9 - 22 61 - 59 W
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 225 Georgia State 12 - 19 59 - 56 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 31 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 64 - 82 L
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 143 Delaware 14 - 17 76 - 53 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 90 @ James Madison 21 - 12 54 - 63 L
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 88 @ Hofstra 20 - 12 57 - 66 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 292 Towson 4 - 26 66 - 60 W
20 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 23 @ Old Dominion 27 - 7 43 - 58 L
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 177 Northeastern 11 - 20 66 - 70 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 31 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 70 - 79 L
23 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 225 @ Georgia State 12 - 19 58 - 63 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 227 William & Mary 9 - 22 91 - 81 W
25 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Final 24 George Mason 27 - 7 63 - 78 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 292 @ Towson 4 - 26 95 - 93 W
27 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 78 Drexel 21 - 10 51 - 43 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 234 Charleston Southern 12 - 16 58 - 63 L
29 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 88 Hofstra 20 - 12 64 - 71 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 177 @ Northeastern 11 - 20 68 - 78 L
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
31 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 225 vs Georgia State 12 - 19 52 - 58 L