LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Greensboro Spartans
Conference: Southern
UNC Greensboro Spartans RPI is '294'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 24
Home 3 - 12
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 6 - 12
Non-Conf. 0 - 11
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 294 0.4222
NPI 304 54.16
SOS 181 0.4886
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 6
101-200 3 - 10 3 - 6
201+ 4 - 5 4 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 71.1
Defense 80.7
Margin -9.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 327 326 330 332 333 334 322 306 298 307 301 311 309 306 305 304
RPI 300 298 306 299 290 295 282 286 276 297 287 298 299 298 298 294
Predicted RPI 310 295 293 269 290 281 293 301 298 298
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 31 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 86 - 101 L
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 42 Florida State 23 - 11 73 - 97 L
3 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 65 Virginia Tech 22 - 12 70 - 92 L
4 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 108 @ East Carolina 15 - 16 53 - 81 L
5 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 232 North Carolina A&T 12 - 17 70 - 82 L
6 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 105 @ Wofford 21 - 13 70 - 92 L
7 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 112 Furman 20 - 11 68 - 81 L
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 97 @ Maryland 19 - 14 56 - 99 L
9 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 256 @ Wake Forest 8 - 24 67 - 69 L
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 55 @ Clemson 22 - 12 61 - 71 L
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 33 Richmond 29 - 8 53 - 63 L
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 4 Duke 32 - 5 62 - 108 L
13 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 284 Samford 10 - 19 64 - 68 L
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 200 Chattanooga 14 - 16 65 - 70 L
15 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Final 267 Elon 11 - 17 65 - 80 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 195 @ Appalachian State 14 - 15 75 - 74 W
17 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 170 Davidson 17 - 15 77 - 69 W
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 341 Georgia Southern 2 - 27 87 - 75 W
19 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 200 @ Chattanooga 14 - 16 110 - 111 L
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 284 @ Samford 10 - 19 91 - 72 W
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 195 Appalachian State 14 - 15 78 - 80 L
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 172 @ Western Carolina 17 - 15 73 - 83 L
23 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 293 The Citadel 8 - 22 86 - 74 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 60 @ College Of Charleston 26 - 11 69 - 87 L
25 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 69 Miami 21 - 15 58 - 78 L
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 267 @ Elon 11 - 17 90 - 99 L
27 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Final 172 Western Carolina 17 - 15 66 - 70 L
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 341 @ Georgia Southern 2 - 27 57 - 56 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 170 @ Davidson 17 - 15 67 - 78 L
Southern Conference Tournament - Chattanooga, TN
30 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 170 vs Davidson 17 - 15 71 - 64 W
Southern Conference Tournament - Chattanooga, TN
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 172 vs Western Carolina 17 - 15 66 - 77 L