LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Conference: Big South
UNC Asheville Bulldogs RPI is '141'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 14
Home 7 - 5
Away 8 - 8
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 2 - 6
Post Season 4 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 141 0.5091
NPI 116 74.39
SOS 184 0.4868
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 2 - 5
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 1
101-200 4 - 5 3 - 3
201+ 13 - 5 12 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 71.4
Defense 69.2
Margin +2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 236 238 246 242 261 183 182 172 163 158 150 185 153 119 116 116
RPI 215 199 221 183 249 195 207 191 170 179 160 200 181 148 147 141
Predicted RPI 175 192 185 159 169 152 191 183 148 147
Projected Seed 16 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 253 @ Auburn 10 - 20 70 - 69 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 112 @ Furman 20 - 11 67 - 69 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final Non Div I - VirInt   116 - 58 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 7 @ North Carolina 29 - 8 69 - 80 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 15 @ Georgetown 21 - 11 72 - 87 L
6 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 311 @ South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 91 - 93 L
7 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 334 @ Radford 2 - 24 70 - 50 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 262 @ High Point 10 - 19 73 - 76 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final Non Div I - Montreat   86 - 57 W
10 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final Non Div I - King   90 - 72 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 2 @ Ohio State 34 - 3 49 - 96 L
12 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 172 Western Carolina 17 - 15 85 - 79 W
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 201 VMI 14 - 13 72 - 83 L
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 186 Liberty 16 - 13 55 - 59 L
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 220 @ Winthrop 11 - 17 88 - 67 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 207 @ Presbyterian College 13 - 18 74 - 48 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 261 Gardner-Webb 9 - 21 68 - 59 W
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 101 Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 59 - 80 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 234 Charleston Southern 12 - 16 77 - 69 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 186 @ Liberty 16 - 13 81 - 83 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 201 @ VMI 14 - 13 100 - 87 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 207 Presbyterian College 13 - 18 88 - 55 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 220 Winthrop 11 - 17 53 - 57 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 261 @ Gardner-Webb 9 - 21 57 - 54 W
25 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 234 @ Charleston Southern 12 - 16 70 - 79 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 177 Northeastern 11 - 20 82 - 83 L
27 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 101 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 61 - 58 W
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 262 High Point 10 - 19 76 - 62 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 334 Radford 2 - 24 81 - 58 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Asheville, NC
30 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 234 Charleston Southern 12 - 16 72 - 63 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Conway, SC
31 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 262 vs High Point 10 - 19 62 - 45 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Conway, SC
32 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 101 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 60 - 47 W
NCAA - First Round - University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
33 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 196 vs Arkansas-Little Rock 17 - 17 81 - 77 W
NCAA - Second Round - Verizon Center (Washington DC)
34 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 12 vs Pittsburgh 28 - 6 51 - 74 L