LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Conference: Big XII
Texas Tech Red Raiders RPI is '168'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 19
Home 11 - 7
Away 2 - 9
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 8 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 168 0.4928
NPI 201 65.87
SOS 70 0.5436
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 9 0 - 8
51-100 3 - 6 0 - 6
101-200 4 - 3 8 - 3
201+ 6 - 1 5 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 73.2
Defense 75.3
Margin -2.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 158 184 190 173 168 169 186 188 156 173 185 177 199 197 201 201
RPI 166 203 198 194 203 212 199 187 148 150 149 139 159 158 166 168
Predicted RPI 276 255 234 189 177 172 143 159 158 166
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 325 ULM 5 - 24 86 - 67 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 137 @ North Texas 20 - 11 83 - 92 L
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 230 Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 70 - 58 W
South Padre Invitational - Lubbock, TX
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 186 Liberty 16 - 13 79 - 71 W
South Padre Invitational - Lubbock, TX
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 341 Georgia Southern 2 - 27 103 - 79 W
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
6 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 53 vs Saint Mary's College 23 - 9 68 - 88 L
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
7 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 159 vs South Florida 10 - 23 61 - 64 L
8 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 135 Oral Roberts 19 - 16 86 - 82 W
Big XII/Pac 10 Hardwood Classic
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 30 @ Washington 24 - 11 79 - 108 L
10 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 209 TCU 11 - 22 77 - 81 L
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 71 - 82 L
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 271 Texas-Arlington 9 - 16 73 - 56 W
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 70 New Mexico 21 - 13 60 - 61 L
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 282 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 21 70 - 55 W
15 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 310 Delaware State 7 - 21 79 - 60 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 95 Baylor 17 - 13 59 - 71 L
17 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Final 11 Texas 28 - 8 52 - 83 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 22 @ Kansas State 22 - 11 60 - 94 L
19 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Final 132 @ Oklahoma 14 - 17 74 - 83 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 87 Nebraska 19 - 13 72 - 71 W
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 140 @ Iowa State 16 - 16 92 - 83 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 58 Oklahoma State 20 - 14 75 - 74 W
23 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Final 1 Kansas 35 - 3 66 - 88 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 28 - 8 60 - 76 L
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 34 Texas A&M 23 - 9 67 - 70 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 47 @ Missouri 22 - 11 84 - 92 L
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 95 @ Baylor 17 - 13 78 - 69 W
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 67 Colorado 23 - 14 68 - 71 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 58 @ Oklahoma State 20 - 14 68 - 70 L
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 132 Oklahoma 14 - 17 84 - 58 W
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 34 @ Texas A&M 23 - 9 54 - 66 L
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
32 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 47 vs Missouri 22 - 11 84 - 88 L