LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Conference: The Summit League
Southern Utah Thunderbirds RPI is '270'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 18
Home 5 - 7
Away 4 - 8
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 3 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 270 0.4353
NPI 250 60.71
SOS 239 0.4627
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 2
101-200 2 - 8 2 - 8
201+ 8 - 5 8 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 69.3
Defense 73.6
Margin -4.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 256 261 265 281 267 277 276 269 289 284 282 250 240 245 248 250
RPI 250 251 235 264 261 262 269 288 296 288 304 276 259 267 267 270
Predicted RPI 258 270 286 291 283 306 286 262 267 267
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final Non Div I - CalBap   69 - 79 L
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 309 @ Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 66 - 58 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 18 Utah State 29 - 4 53 - 66 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
4 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 214 vs Drake 13 - 18 59 - 78 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 165 vs Ball State 18 - 12 54 - 73 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 345 vs Houston Baptist 5 - 24 64 - 61 W
7 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 57 @ Oakland 24 - 10 65 - 81 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 180 @ IPFW 17 - 12 66 - 76 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 162 Weber State 15 - 14 71 - 77 L
10 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Final Non Div I - OKPaSt   68 - 51 W
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 9 50 - 72 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 301 @ UC Davis 8 - 20 65 - 74 L
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 240 North Dakota State 12 - 15 77 - 68 W
14 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 187 South Dakota State 17 - 12 95 - 105 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 211 @ UMKC 15 - 14 76 - 82 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 135 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 16 71 - 87 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 342 @ Centenary 1 - 27 88 - 75 W
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 336 Western Illinois 4 - 23 69 - 48 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 61 - 87 L
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 240 @ North Dakota State 12 - 15 75 - 87 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 187 @ South Dakota State 17 - 12 79 - 96 L
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 309 Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 63 - 59 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 211 UMKC 15 - 14 68 - 71 L
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 342 Centenary 1 - 27 70 - 49 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 135 Oral Roberts 19 - 16 69 - 71 L
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 118 @ IUPUI 17 - 14 80 - 68 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 336 @ Western Illinois 4 - 23 68 - 63 W
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 180 IPFW 17 - 12 84 - 66 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 57 Oakland 24 - 10 68 - 82 L
The Summit League Tournament - Sioux Falls, SD
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 57 vs Oakland 24 - 10 66 - 82 L