LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Southeast Missouri State Indians
Conference: Ohio Valley
Southeast Missouri State Indians RPI is '306'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 22
Home 4 - 8
Away 4 - 13
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 6 - 12
Non-Conf. 2 - 9
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 306 0.4118
NPI 294 55.55
SOS 301 0.4456
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 2 1 - 3
101-200 2 - 9 1 - 9
201+ 7 - 10 7 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 65.0
Defense 71.9
Margin -6.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 345 342 327 309 308 291 304 315 320 312 310 292 297 293 293 294
RPI 344 340 341 321 321 319 323 324 327 320 315 307 307 306 306 306
Predicted RPI 305 325 329 335 331 319 311 308 306 306
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Razorback Showcase - Birmingham, AL
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 37 @ UAB 22 - 9 56 - 78 L
Razorback Showcase - Fort Myers, FL
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 281 @ Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 78 - 89 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 211 @ UMKC 15 - 14 62 - 70 L
Razorback Showcase - Cape Girardeau, MO
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 316 Grambling 12 - 21 76 - 77 L
Razorback Showcase - Fayetteville, AR
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 130 @ Arkansas 18 - 13 56 - 66 L
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 178 Arkansas State 15 - 15 50 - 56 L
7 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 134 Austin Peay 18 - 14 60 - 78 L
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 237 Tennessee State 12 - 16 67 - 77 L
9 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 140 @ Iowa State 16 - 16 58 - 85 L
10 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 204 @ Southern Illinois 13 - 19 68 - 83 L
11 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final Non Div I - HanLaG   101 - 52 W
12 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 331 @ Jacksonville State 4 - 25 76 - 67 W
13 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 194 @ Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 77 - 75 W
14 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 188 @ SMU 17 - 15 59 - 71 L
15 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 295 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 82 - 75 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 78 - 75 W
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 76 Morehead State 23 - 10 63 - 76 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 265 Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 52 - 64 L
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 295 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 69 - 79 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 116 @ Murray State 21 - 9 58 - 96 L
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 331 Jacksonville State 4 - 25 56 - 65 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 194 Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 86 - 93 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 317 @ Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 70 - 64 W
24 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 329 @ SIU Edwardsville 4 - 21 83 - 63 W
25 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 265 @ Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 64 - 77 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 76 @ Morehead State 23 - 10 52 - 64 L
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 116 Murray State 21 - 9 64 - 57 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 67 - 52 W
29 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 237 @ Tennessee State 12 - 16 52 - 57 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 134 @ Austin Peay 18 - 14 52 - 75 L
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, TN
31 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 265 vs Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 65 - 49 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, TN
32 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 134 vs Austin Peay 18 - 14 60 - 76 L