LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
South Florida Bulls
Conference: Big East
South Florida Bulls RPI is '159'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 23
Home 7 - 9
Away 1 - 12
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 159 0.4987
NPI 246 60.89
SOS 23 0.5787
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 15 1 - 11
51-100 0 - 4 1 - 9
101-200 3 - 4 3 - 3
201+ 5 - 0 5 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 61.9
Defense 66.5
Margin -4.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 139 160 167 175 196 223 204 224 216 236 247 251 242 249 245 246
RPI 85 78 113 100 103 127 105 126 123 142 157 156 158 161 154 159
Predicted RPI 208 159 170 151 158 174 159 161 161 154
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 66 Southern Miss 19 - 10 53 - 60 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 212 Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 74 - 71 W
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 74 @ UCF 20 - 12 59 - 65 L
South Padre Invitational - Tampa, FL
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 341 Georgia Southern 2 - 27 76 - 63 W
South Padre Invitational - Tampa, FL
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 186 Liberty 16 - 13 60 - 43 W
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
6 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 8 vs BYU 31 - 5 75 - 77 L
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
7 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 168 vs Texas Tech 13 - 19 64 - 61 W
8 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 31 Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 60 - 59 W
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 115 @ Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 42 - 50 L
10 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 64 @ Kent State 24 - 12 51 - 56 L
11 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 253 Auburn 10 - 20 61 - 49 W
12 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 90 James Madison 21 - 12 61 - 66 L
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 43 @ Cleveland State 25 - 9 62 - 69 L
14 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 104 @ Seton Hall 13 - 18 55 - 64 L
15 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 6 @ Connecticut 32 - 9 61 - 66 L
16 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 44 Villanova 21 - 12 71 - 83 L
17 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 17 Louisville 25 - 10 77 - 86 L
18 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 36 @ Cincinnati 26 - 9 66 - 74 L
19 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 157 Providence 15 - 17 79 - 72 W
20 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 124 @ Rutgers 15 - 17 62 - 71 L
21 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 21 @ West Virginia 21 - 12 46 - 56 L
22 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 233 DePaul 7 - 24 71 - 60 W
23 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 63 - 68 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 20 Syracuse 27 - 8 49 - 72 L
25 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 50 Marquette 22 - 15 58 - 59 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 10 Notre Dame 27 - 7 55 - 78 L
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 12 @ Pittsburgh 28 - 6 55 - 67 L
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 15 Georgetown 21 - 11 55 - 61 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 233 @ DePaul 7 - 24 86 - 76 W
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 12 Pittsburgh 28 - 6 50 - 66 L
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 25 @ Saint John's 21 - 12 56 - 72 L
Big East Conference Tournament - New York, NY
32 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 44 vs Villanova 21 - 12 70 - 69 W
Big East Conference Tournament - New York, NY
33 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 36 vs Cincinnati 26 - 9 61 - 87 L