LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Conference: The Summit League
South Dakota State Jackrabbits RPI is '187'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 12
Home 8 - 5
Away 8 - 6
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 6 - 3
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 187 0.4861
NPI 91 77.27
SOS 285 0.4500
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 0
101-200 6 - 4 5 - 7
201+ 11 - 3 12 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 81.2
Defense 74.1
Margin +7.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 38 66 106 108 73 95 98 98 105 100 87 84 95 88 98 91
RPI 181 200 228 173 149 211 215 196 214 221 212 185 193 180 183 187
Predicted RPI 189 201 199 223 233 222 189 195 180 183
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 317 @ Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 67 - 55 W
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 189 @ Iowa 11 - 20 79 - 69 W
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final Non Div I - SwMNSt   94 - 80 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 302 Idaho State 7 - 20 79 - 47 W
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 84 - 58 W
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 198 Nevada 12 - 19 82 - 65 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 240 North Dakota State 12 - 15 75 - 82 L
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final Non Div I - Mayville State   84 - 57 W
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 94 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 19 - 14 70 - 82 L
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 179 @ Western Michigan 20 - 13 74 - 77 L
11 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 308 @ Central Michigan 9 - 21 72 - 69 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 86 @ Minnesota 17 - 14 73 - 85 L
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 211 @ UMKC 15 - 14 91 - 71 W
14 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 10 - 18 105 - 95 W
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 342 Centenary 1 - 27 86 - 62 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 135 Oral Roberts 19 - 16 82 - 90 L
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 336 @ Western Illinois 4 - 23 81 - 50 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 118 @ IUPUI 17 - 14 76 - 81 L
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 57 Oakland 24 - 10 88 - 97 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 180 IPFW 17 - 12 87 - 52 W
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 211 UMKC 15 - 14 58 - 63 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 270 Southern Utah 10 - 18 96 - 79 W
23 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 135 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 16 73 - 77 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 342 @ Centenary 1 - 27 102 - 73 W
25 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 81 - 70 W
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 336 Western Illinois 4 - 23 82 - 61 W
27 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 180 @ IPFW 17 - 12 80 - 64 W
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 57 @ Oakland 24 - 10 96 - 105 L
29 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 240 @ North Dakota State 12 - 15 61 - 84 L
The Summit League Tournament - Sioux Falls, SD
30 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 180 vs IPFW 17 - 12 85 - 75 W
The Summit League Tournament - Sioux Falls, SD
31 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Final 57 vs Oakland 24 - 10 90 - 110 L